Liverpool FC Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours 2019/2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,535 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

delighted for Klopp as he's a great manager but also an extremely likeable and honest fella..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,475 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Alisson deserves so much credit for his saves.

My MoTM. Easily.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,177 ✭✭✭✭GBX

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,272 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

I can't wait to see the videos of a pissed Klopp singing tomorrow.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,919 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Knex. wrote: »
    My MoTM. Easily.

Matip was a rock again too, like he has been since January.

They all get to touch the This is Anfield Sign now.

thumb_26989_default_news_size_5.jpeg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 838 ✭✭✭qm1bv4p8i92aoj

Worst team and fans in the world win the Champions League.

Howya like them apples lurkers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,475 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

o7tafftbgt131.jpg

zom6pii9gt131.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,567 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

They all get to touch the Anfield sign now.

thumb_26989_default_news_size_5.jpeg

That needs to the culmination of the victory parade around Liverpool. Open top bus ends up at Anfield and they bring the trophy onto the pitch, touching the sign of the way through. It’d be some f**king moment. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 124 ✭✭Flyer29

A moments silence lads for all the bus parade and trophy podium memes that won’t see the light of day in the humor thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 632 ✭✭✭Owl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,507 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

Fantastic touch from Moreno, himself and Reyes on the t-shirt

D8AYwEoW4AMpKwP.jpg

He looked very upset during the minutes silence. He obviously knew him quite well. I think they were at Seville together?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,059 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

I wondered if Reyes knew him when he went back. Couldn't recall the dates.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,567 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Owl. wrote: »

I’m going to make it worse for you:

KxjsiI0_d.jpg?maxwidth=640&shape=thumb&fidelity=medium

YNWA Sean Cox, I’m delighted that there’s a silver lining of sorts for him, however small it may be in the grand scheme of things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

THIS IS WHY WE ****ING DO IT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,682 ✭✭✭✭OwaynOTT

More champions league wins than the rest of the premier league combined. Pedigree

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,190 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

TitianGerm wrote: »
    He looked very upset during the minutes silence. He obviously knew him quite well. I think they were at Seville together?

Yeah Llorente was too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Jesus, Sky had Matteo, Clinton Morrison and Jamie O’Hara on their in new studio coverage. Presumably they offered them free sports for a year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,507 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

GBX wrote: »

Look like two lads after falling out of Coppers after about 20 pints a piece :pac:

Fair f**ks to them both. They've had plenty of stick but but give everything for the club.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,919 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Top seeds in the CL next season too, plus European Super Cup to come as well as Community Shield.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭sideswipe

I am happy

Competing for 6 trophies next season it really should be 7 with the World Cup Championships cancelled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Highlight of the night was still 5starpool’s bomb scare joke.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 921 ✭✭✭The Good Ole Boys

The very best of friends!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭sideswipe

I am happy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,047 ✭✭✭Jamiekelly

Flyer29 wrote: »
    A moments silence lads for all the bus parade and trophy podium memes that won’t see the light of day in the humor thread

I think I can hear the sound of Freds mouse hovering over the liverpool meme folder he has been working hard on since the Barca defeat and dragging it to the recycle bin in disgust

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,122 ✭✭✭Widdensushi

If all the come in peace gang would shove it where the sun don't shine it would be good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,334 ✭✭✭eigrod

Garth Crooks will have to reassess his strategy of trying to convince everyone Van Dijk will leave for a club that wins things

10 year contract for Klopp on Monday please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,645 ✭✭✭RollieFingers

How sweet is this? Love it folks, champions of Europe and a bank holiday weekend, what more could you want :cool: