Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liverpool FC Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours 2019

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,385 ✭✭✭✭noodler

Bottle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Soton supporters will hardly know who to boo now.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,866 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

5starpool wrote: »
    Jurgen is going to put on Lovren for the last few minutes and 3 at centre back always seems to make us more dodgy. I hope we can get another goal to settle the nerves.

Here he comes. It'll go to 3-2 I predict. Hopefully no worse though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,372 ✭✭✭Negative_G

OMFG what a goal. Player of the season. Outstanding. The way he covered ground to finish the goal. Ballon d'or candidate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Radio silence from Tyler as it went in too.
    The man is a joke.

I've got a tonne of gripes about him but there aren't many people I like to see score more than Hendo

I'm not sure there's much argument he isn't in our best team now tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

Is Klopp deliberately trying to get all the Southampton lads on for a bit of booing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭Sofa Spud

and breathe... the stress, the relief, next month is gonna be a wild ride

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,355 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

3-1 Rovers

3-1 Liverpool.

If I didn't have work tomorrow I'd get hammered! Feck it, there's a bottle of Teelings that needs opening anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,641 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

I'm almost crying.

I'm fúcking ridiculous lads.

I'm knackered lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Finally! Showing some now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,949 ✭✭✭✭yourdeadwright

Hendo u animal , the passion is beautiful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,393 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

Jordan ****ing Big Balls Henderson!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 861 ✭✭✭jbt123

Oh Captain, my Captain...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

The full backs have had betters days that's for sure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,864 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Miles outside the box and Tyler thinking it could be a pen lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,193 ✭✭✭ebbsy

ebbsy wrote: »
    Ston have shot their load.

1-3 I predict.

Thank you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,597 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

Negative_G wrote: »
    OMFG what a goal. Player of the season. Outstanding. The way he covered ground to finish the goal. Ballon d'or candidate.

Ah c'mere, **** off with this nonsense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,735 ✭✭✭Fowler87

TitianGerm wrote: »
    Jordan ****ing Big Balls Henderson!!

Savage. Fair play to him. Massive goal. Massive win

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,545 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Credit must go to Ryan Bertrand in fairness. Because of him, they have 2 fewer minutes to come back at us. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,812 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Firmino's won more headers than van Dijk here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,355 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

It's mad to think there's a Champions League quarter-final coming up that feels massively smaller than a game away to Southampton.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,272 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Bobby the best defender tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,197 ✭✭✭Marty Bird

Negative_G wrote: »

Stop with that nonsense. Enjoy it !!

🌞6.02kWp⚡️3.01kWp South/East⚡️3.01kWp West

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,864 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

martyos121 wrote: »
    Credit must go to Ryan Bertrand in fairness. Because of him, they have 2 fewer minutes to come back at us. :)

Ref will def add that time on now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,372 ✭✭✭Negative_G

Marty Bird wrote: »
    Stop with that nonsense. Enjoy it !!

I am enjoying it, it's amazing. Huge sigh of relief!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,949 ✭✭✭✭yourdeadwright

Delight for Mo and Hendo,
    If u win the Prem everyone in the squad needs to chip in amd tonight Naby and Hendo had there big moments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,073 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

Not pretty, but another 3 points in the bag. Over to you City.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,680 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

My t shirt ended up behind the sofa after Mo scored.

It’s now on inside out and back to front.