Liverpool FC Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours 2019

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,393 ✭✭✭✭noodler

Bottle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,059 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Soton supporters will hardly know who to boo now.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,898 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

5starpool wrote: »
    Jurgen is going to put on Lovren for the last few minutes and 3 at centre back always seems to make us more dodgy. I hope we can get another goal to settle the nerves.

Here he comes. It'll go to 3-2 I predict. Hopefully no worse though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,455 ✭✭✭Negative_G

OMFG what a goal. Player of the season. Outstanding. The way he covered ground to finish the goal. Ballon d'or candidate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Radio silence from Tyler as it went in too.
    The man is a joke.

I've got a tonne of gripes about him but there aren't many people I like to see score more than Hendo

I'm not sure there's much argument he isn't in our best team now tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,399 ✭✭✭✭Thanx 4 The Fish

Is Klopp deliberately trying to get all the Southampton lads on for a bit of booing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭Sofa Spud

and breathe... the stress, the relief, next month is gonna be a wild ride

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,387 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

3-1 Rovers

3-1 Liverpool.

If I didn't have work tomorrow I'd get hammered! Feck it, there's a bottle of Teelings that needs opening anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,054 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

I'm almost crying.

I'm fúcking ridiculous lads.

I'm knackered lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Finally! Showing some now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,954 ✭✭✭✭yourdeadwright

Hendo u animal , the passion is beautiful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,172 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

Jordan ****ing Big Balls Henderson!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 861 ✭✭✭jbt123

Oh Captain, my Captain...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,059 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

The full backs have had betters days that's for sure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,083 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Miles outside the box and Tyler thinking it could be a pen lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,378 ✭✭✭ebbsy

ebbsy wrote: »
    Ston have shot their load.

1-3 I predict.

Thank you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 35,431 ✭✭✭✭~Rebel~

Negative_G wrote: »
    OMFG what a goal. Player of the season. Outstanding. The way he covered ground to finish the goal. Ballon d'or candidate.

Ah c'mere, **** off with this nonsense.

Subscribe to save Boards.ie from closing down: The Bad News

https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,741 ✭✭✭Fowler87

TitianGerm wrote: »
    Jordan ****ing Big Balls Henderson!!

Savage. Fair play to him. Massive goal. Massive win

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,567 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Credit must go to Ryan Bertrand in fairness. Because of him, they have 2 fewer minutes to come back at us. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,776 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

Firmino's won more headers than van Dijk here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,387 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

It's mad to think there's a Champions League quarter-final coming up that feels massively smaller than a game away to Southampton.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,272 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Bobby the best defender tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Marty Bird

Negative_G wrote: »

Stop with that nonsense. Enjoy it !!

🌞6.02kWp⚡️3.01kWp South/East⚡️3.01kWp West

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,083 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

martyos121 wrote: »
    Credit must go to Ryan Bertrand in fairness. Because of him, they have 2 fewer minutes to come back at us. :)

Ref will def add that time on now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,455 ✭✭✭Negative_G

Marty Bird wrote: »
    Stop with that nonsense. Enjoy it !!

I am enjoying it, it's amazing. Huge sigh of relief!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,954 ✭✭✭✭yourdeadwright

Delight for Mo and Hendo,
    If u win the Prem everyone in the squad needs to chip in amd tonight Naby and Hendo had there big moments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,369 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

Not pretty, but another 3 points in the bag. Over to you City.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,688 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

My t shirt ended up behind the sofa after Mo scored.

It’s now on inside out and back to front.