If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,317 ✭✭✭Sam Hain

Is your one... a few sandwiches short?

Her picnic has been cancelled. Mad out she is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,723 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Is your one... a few sandwiches short?

She came across as a bit aloof on the Late Late too.

I'm going to hazard a guess she is an extreme...something. Either women's studies student or a religion teacher.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,623 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

Sam Hain wrote: »
    Her picnic has been cancelled. Mad out she is.

She does seem a bit simple alright. She has mystic powers too. Lol with the come on Monahan and then up Leitrim lol. I think he will not meet her high standards and they will just decide to be friends instead.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,727 ✭✭✭RocketRaccoon

I'm in utter shock she made him say grace before dinner

Ms

Sarah has an accent very like Soirse Ronan but she seems very cool.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,125 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I like these two tbh :o

https://forumofgames.com/

Wish she had have said anal instead of salmon as the answer to his first question.

Ms

I'm in utter shock she made him say grace before dinner

Ye that was gas lol. Not a nope of me doing that. I would be like eh ok I am out of here.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

Awww..she's lovely..

Shes unbearable

Sam Hain wrote: »
    Shes unbearable

I was talking about the mad one from Leitrim..(Just to clarify..)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭enricoh

What happened yer man, that he broke all his bones, i missed it, ta

Ms

enricoh wrote: »
    What happened yer man, that he broke all his bones, i missed it, ta

He was in a car crash in Brazil.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,439 ✭✭✭blackcard

No "Grace after meals"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,605 ✭✭✭tinpib

Awwww, they are nice couple. Good luck to 'em, that's what I say.

I was talking about the mad one from Leitrim..(Just to clarify..)

Wrong one then, i thought it was Miss Ballinteer. The one from Leitrim is the spit of yer one that used to play Donna Windsor in Emmerdale.

Ms

blackcard wrote: »
    No "Grace after meals"?

Terrible

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,727 ✭✭✭RocketRaccoon

In my opinion there hasn't been a single irritating person this season, nobody playing up to the camera and craving screen time.

Enter the fella with the pink hair, I hope I'm wrong.

Tadhgs a fiddler.

These gays are nowhere near alike.

One shy fella and a lad ostensiously camp he does drag.

Cannot see them clicking

Tiresome..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Yer man is like a mash up of Bill Murray and David Norris

She was like a movie star! Stun

Aww. Old couple were cute.

The younger dates could learn things like courtesy and manners off them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,605 ✭✭✭tinpib

"Am I thick or slow?" :pac: :pac: :pac:

Class. Must remember that. I'll have ample opportunity to use it TBF.

Yer man is like a mash up of Bill Murray and David Norris

Hahha, I was trying to work out who he was a mix of and you pretty much got it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,319 ✭✭✭✭cgcsb

Struggling to watch on rte player which is a pure pile of sh1te can only watch about 30 seconds at a time

It’s joey the lips!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,843 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

41!

If he's 41, I'm Melinda Messenger.

oh dear