Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Margaret Cash steals €300 worth of clothes from Penneys and aftermath/etc!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,653 ✭✭✭✭Plumbthedepths

Obviously no personal responsibility so it's everyone else's fault......

Seems the potential claim isn't looking to good. They can hardly sue the lad that caused the inferno.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭tretorn

The only responsibility the Council had was to make sure they caravans the council themselves placed there were the correct distance from each other.

The council didnt bring in the extra caravan, the travellers did and installed it too close to the existing trailer. Possibly the fact that the council would have known this caravan was too close and didnt tow it out may be dereliction of their duties.

The fire started because someone turned the oven up to its maximum setting and put a chip pan full of grease on top of it. The smoke alarm didnt go off because someone living on the site tampered with it. Whoever put the chip pan on then fell asleep(presumably) and none of the adults realised a fire was taking hold because as one witness said they were all drunk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,519 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

What has any of the past 20 pages to do with cash.....

Why isn't a new thread started......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 938 ✭✭✭Ruraldweller56

It's a legit spin off of her "Carrickmines killings" statement

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,980 ✭✭✭✭tuxy

Margaret had claimed what happened in Carrickmines were deliberate murders and no accident.

tuxy wrote: »
    Margaret had claimed what happened in Carrickmines were deliberate murders and no accident.

Serious tinfoil hattery

Feel free to start one.

I'm not talking about that lads.... That's fair game what I'm talking about is the rubbish rambling one of those few trying to get the thread closed.

I think I know the guy you're on about. Is he considerably richer than the rest of us and does his name rhyme with Pay Ralmer?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 469 ✭✭rafatoni

Is her husband back living with her highness?
    Did he not run off with someone wlse, wasnt there a post slating the 2 of them from cash?

Someone else might know more but i seem to remember something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 422 ✭✭holliehobbie

I read somewhere that she's pregnant again and the ex is back on the scene. But that's probably a rumour!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 12,928 ✭✭✭✭Dtp1979

I read somewhere that she's pregnant again and the ex is back on the scene. But that's probably a rumour!

Obviously it is. It’d be irresponsible of her to have another child.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,135 ✭✭✭I see sheep

What

"a terrible war imposed by the provisional IRA"

Our West Brit Taoiseach

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭Gravelly

What

Did you mean to say "What the hell am I doing here, aren't I banned?"

Gravelly wrote: »
    Did you mean to say "What the hell am I doing here, aren't I banned?"

I've a tip for Ascot man

Our West Brit Taoiseach

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,300 ✭✭✭Ray Palmer

tretorn wrote: »
    I dont think its a case of us thinking you are an idiot liberal idiot, you have posted enough idiotic nonsense to prove that you are an idiot commie.
    You have to be a particular type of stupid to call a landlord an "idiot commie". Any butchers you want to call vegan PC nuts?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

Ray Palmer wrote: »
    You have to be a particular type of stupid to call a landlord an "idiot commie". Any butchers you want to call vegan PC nuts?

*waves*
    https://www.sovaveganbutcher.ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,357 ✭✭✭hawkelady

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

hawkelady wrote: »

Tina Maria Cash...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭tretorn

Ghastly people, that child is still in nappies.

The car taking them from the court pulled out without indicating and a bus was fairly close to it.

Hope they are deported immediately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭It wasnt me123

Hope they are deported immediately.

Don't wish that on us - they'll be over visiting their "Cash" relatives and tormenting the rest of us.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 963 ✭✭✭swampy353

Tina Maria Cash...

Is that a sister?

These people should be shot with balls of their own ****e, they should not have been let stay in the country. One thing when they are home grown another thing when they are "tourists"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,633 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

Ray Palmer wrote: »
    I dont think its a case of us thinking you are an idiot liberal idiot, you have posted enough idiotic nonsense to prove that you are an idiot commie.

If people are stupid enough to pay for private schooling then let them off. This means the only part of that schooling the Government pays for is the teaching, the teachers have to be employed and paid for no matter where the private school pupils go so private schools are a benefit to the exchequer.

Fine Gael will never allow moves against private schools or private hospitals. The main reason people pay for private schools is so their children can go to school with people like themselves and go their whole lives long without ever having to cross paths with Cashes children. its the same with private hospitals, you have less chance of being stuck in award with drunks and smokingobese addicts so the peace you will get if you are unwell is worth every cent. The Government encourage private health insurance through tax reliefs so private hospitals arent going anywhere either.
    Mod note: tretorn, Ray Palmer, don't post in this thread again.

Buford T. Justice

Result.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Atoms for Peace

Don't wish that on us - they'll be over visiting their "Cash" relatives and tormenting the rest of us.

Nauru is nice this time of the year.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭It wasnt me123

Nauru is nice this time of the year.:rolleyes:

Outer Mongolia would be better. You think the Chinese/Mongolians would pander to this shower of wasters? No chance. Do as you're told or into the gulag (or something similar) with you.

Disagree with hating travellers = get banned :)
    jesus this is the Irish Brietbart, enjoy the hate love in guys

Our West Brit Taoiseach

Disagree with hating travellers = get banned jesus this is the Irish Brietbart, enjoy the hate love in guys

Longest goodbye ever....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,968 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

hawkelady wrote: »

That pic of the little fat lad leaning on the car has made my Monday. A meme in the making.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭Gravelly

That pic of the little fat lad leaning on the car has made my Monday. A meme in the making.

Am I the only one seeing a resemblance to The Count from Sesame Street?

Untitled-design-2.jpg