Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

For Sale/Swap/Bargain Alerts

• Registered Users Posts: 2,555 ✭✭✭youdipstick

When they say liquid expires in 3 months, do they really? I mean, are they unusable after this timeframe?

I've used liquids which were 2 years past their sale date & they were perfect.I thought the nic would have depreciated but it didn't.
    It was a tobacco flavour,not sure how the other flavours will hold up.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,374 ✭✭✭LeakingLava

I've used liquids which were 2 years past their sale date & they were perfect.I thought the nic would have depreciated but it didn't.
    It was a tobacco flavour,not sure how the other flavours will hold up.

Grand. I was thinking more in the lines of maybe the chemicals inside were actually going to make it 'bad' as in either taste goes bad or that the chemicals will react on each other making it dangerous or something. If it's just flavour, I'm sure what they make is still better than what I make even if theirs have expired. :D Thanks a lot.

• Registered Users Posts: 460 ✭✭247music

obnicc wrote:
    90% discount on liquids using the code TLB90

obnicc wrote:
    I got almost £200 worth of liquid for £20 inc post using parcel motel.

You legend.. I've no idea what I just bought but got a **** load of juice for 20 quid!! Thanks!

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭obnicc

247music wrote: »
    You legend.. I've no idea what I just bought but got a **** load of juice for 20 quid!! Thanks!

I know the milk man range is pretty damn good, I took a gamble on others but sure for 20 quid you can’t go too wrong really! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭conjon

Might be of some use to some:

Boss shots have 30% off some selected lines/hardware right now.

Secondly I'd posted this previously at an incorrect price. Brewbros have now reduced the price of their 250ml bottles to GBP 10.99. this includes 4 nic shots. P&P to Ireland is high, but 3.90 in the UK and then use PM.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,374 ✭✭✭LeakingLava

With my recent order arriving, I realise I've ordered some incorrect stuff and I got stuff I wouldn't need. In the spirit of gratitude for this forum and what it does to help people out, I'm giving out the stuff I don't need. It's not a lot, but they're free, so I'm guessing they would be of benefit to some people:

4 x 18mg/ml vg nic shots
    3 x Wismec RX Gen3 Sleeves (Green/black, Black, Translucent)

Prefer to give them physically to people to save postage, but I wouldn't mind posting them out. Maybe 2 nic shots per person would be fair as well?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,845 ✭✭✭massy086

247music wrote: »
    Do they post to Ireland or do I have to use pm services

• Registered Users Posts: 1 LoopDreams

obnicc wrote: »

Thanks for the heads up! Just ordered some

• Registered Users Posts: 2,124 ✭✭✭Unknown Soldier

obnicc wrote: »
    https://www.theliquidbar.co.uk/collections/in-stock-items

LoopDreams wrote: »
    Thanks for the heads up! Just ordered some

Thanks, OP! Received my order this morning. Couple of the ruthless ones expire end of Jan19 but others are May and July 19. Not that the expiry date bothers me, once you keep your juices stored in a cool dry place.

The Ruthless "Rise" is quite nice too.

• Registered Users Posts: 457 ✭✭conjon

Chris Grimes is doing BOGOF on his coils for the weekend. He's on twitter.

Vintage vape rooms have 30% off juice, code BlackFridayMagic2018

If anyone else sees any BF codes, please post them

• Registered Users Posts: 1,182 ✭✭✭Dr Bill V1.5

Fastech 15% off everything,code THANKS15

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭Phill_M

Flavour-boss.co.uk

"Save 30% off Boss Shots using code - BF - *excludes sale items, discount ends Midnight on Monday.

Angry Cloud Mechs - RRP £160/£170 Now reduced to £99!

Use code FBHARD10 for 10% off hardware * Excludes SX Mini & Angry Cloud"

I had already put in an order for concentrates on a different site, but the above codes might help some of you guys.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭dball

10% OFF All Products at ezSmoke with Voucher Code "black"

• Registered Users Posts: 144 ✭✭daredevil360

The Lads at http://Vapely.ie have a good BF discount on juice

Anyone selling a dna mod?

• Registered Users Posts: 145 ✭✭pob1

Have 500ml bottle of Darkstar 72mg Nic , in the freezer since May.
    35 euro and can meet around D22 area most evenings.

pob1 wrote: »
    Have 500ml bottle of Darkstar 72mg Nic , in the freezer since May.
    35 euro and can meet around D22 area most evenings.

I'll Take it if it's PG based Nic & will u post or DPD it...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭UsedToWait

I'll Take it if it's PG based Nic & will post...

I'll take it if it's VG based and will send Parcel Motel - Parcel Motel / post :)

UsedToWait wrote: »
    I'll take it if it's VG based and will send Parcel Motel - Parcel Motel / post :)

Hiya,

It's Pob1 you should have quoted:D:D

I'll Take it if it's PG based Nic & will u post or DPD it...

Hi , yes PG based .
    I'm a bit wary about posting as in amber glass bottle at the moment , but may be able to put into a plastic one .
    I'm not sure about postage costs for this either as weighs a bit prob just under 1kg. Might have to check if I still have a parcel Motel account.
    Are you even up in Dublin ?

Hi , yes PG based .
    I'm a bit wary about posting as in amber glass bottle at the moment , but may be able to put into a plastic one .
    I'm not sure about postage costs for this either as weighs a bit prob just under 1kg. Might have to check if I still have a parcel Motel account.

I'm in Waterford,I can organise dpd to pick it up from you if that is possible to do,I'll check it out & let you know.

Hi , yes PG based .

The glass bottles should be ok if well wrapped with old newspapers.

I am unable to organise a pick up from Dublin with Parcel Motel,maybe you'll have more luck using your account.
    Or you could drop it into PM at Unit C1, North City Business Park
    North Road, Dublin 11
    D11 RW30
    Ireland
    if you are close enough to it...

If you can't,sell it to someone else who lives near your area & thanks for trying.

I see there is an option to send a parcel from a PM to another PM...

The glass bottles should be ok if well wrapped with old newspapers.

I am unable to organise a pick up from Dublin with Parcel Motel,maybe you'll have more luck using your account.
    Or you could drop it into PM at Unit C1, North City Business Park
    North Road, Dublin 11
    D11 RW30
    Ireland
    if you are close enough to it...

If you can't,sell it to someone else who lives near your area & thanks for trying.

I see there is an option to send a parcel from a PM to another PM...

I do have a Parcel Motel account and looks like cost of a medium package to another PM account is about 5.50 . I can drop it off at my local PM to get to you in waterford.
    If that would work for you , just send me a PM with you details.

I do have a Parcel Motel account and looks like cost of a medium package to another PM account is about 5.50 . I can drop it off at my local PM to get to you in waterford.

That is ok,thanks for doing that,I'll pm you this afternoon with my PM number & I'll Paypal you 41euro (send me your paypal address)

Got to pick up the Grand kids now....see you later:)

Message & money sent...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,999 ✭✭✭Doge

Hey guys, looking to order some decent menthol flavoured liquid from Ireland or the UK, 0mg and I don't need nicshots as I vape 0mg.

I want a good strong menthol flavour, but not so strong it makes you cough!

There seems to be too many eliquids out there that say menthol these days and you can't taste the menthol at all

Also trying to stay away from brands like Kingship or Dekang.

Any suggestions would really be appreciated.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭bodice ripper

Doge wrote: »
    Hey guys, looking to order some decent menthol flavoured liquid from Ireland or the UK, 0mg and I don't need nicshots as I vape 0mg.

I want a good strong menthol flavour, but not so strong it makes you cough!

There seems to be too many eliquids out there that say menthol these days and you can't taste the menthol at all

Also trying to stay away from brands like Kingship or Dekang.

Any suggestions would really be appreciated.

I like Element Frost. It can be got in 10ml bottles or short fills.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,999 ✭✭✭Doge

I like Element Frost. It can be got in 10ml bottles or short fills.

That's the one element one I can never get my hands on, always sold out on ecirette. I may as well look for it elsewhere. Thanks for the suggestion!

• Registered Users Posts: 528 ✭✭✭All My Stars Aligned

For sale:

VGod Elite Mech Mod
    Brand new, pack still sealed as when I received it.
    €50

Collection Dublin city center or Drumcondra.
    Postage would be fairly expensive on this given its weight.

***SALE***

Spring clean.
    Not really interested in trades for DL kit but would be interested in something like a Hastur Mini MTL rta or single battery DNA mod or Yihi mod.

Everything is in perfect condition.couple of paint scuffs on the Towis.

Paypal F&F or fees on buyer.

Postage is included.

Hcigar Towis T180,touchscreen,Black/Gunmetal E35.

FP rta,black, E22.

Steamcrave Aromanizer Plus,SS, E22.

Augvape Intake rta,black,SOLD.

Geekvape Loop rda,gold, E15.

I can't upload the photos atm but if anyone wants some I'll do it this evening.