Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Game week 15 matchday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,698 ✭✭✭COH

69 no hits... HEWT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,530 ✭✭✭✭km79

Massive drops fir all players in evertin Newcastle bonus
    Very strange
    Ricky and rondon tie for 3
    Zouma nicks the 1

74 no hits

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,308 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

km79 wrote: »
    Massive drops fir all players in evertin Newcastle bonus
    Very strange
    Ricky and rondon tie for 3
    Zouma nicks the 1

Digne nooo. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,136 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

66 and hopefully green arrows after a crap few weeks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,842 ✭✭✭dr.kenneth noisewater

Looks like 65 (-4) from 10 players including Alonso and Arnie both getting 0 and AWB getting 1! HEWT despite losing top spot in 2 leagues

Digne nooo. :(

He fell back by 7
    The vast majority did
    Murphy fell back by 11
    Very strange

Hazard and Doherty both miss out on a bonus point by 1 BPS, just typical.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,029 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

How did Hazard play lads?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,996 ✭✭✭✭billymitchell

23 points. Roll on the weekend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,811 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

What happened with Martial, could do without another injury

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Last night: 0 from 4

Tonight: 62 from 7

HEWT :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,706 ✭✭✭✭CSF

Was Trippier the only defender to get a clean sheet this week?

Edit - Actually no, Kompany

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,879 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

49 - not happy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭bantee

Pity TAA came on, Rondon stuck to the bench. Benching Doherty not good either.

59 (-4) and a 6th straight red arrow. I’ve gone from 66th to 1.2k now.

Oh green arrows, when will I see you again?

@OfficialFPL: After review, the second Arsenal goal is an Own Goal for Rojo and an assist for Lacazette. Rojo gets in the way of the ball after a Lacazette touch, and his foot is kicked by Lacazette, taking the ball into the net #FPL #MUNARS https://twitter.com/OfficialFPL/status/1070430139127869443

Green&Red wrote: »
    What happened with Martial, could do without another injury

Injured

km79 wrote: »
    Injured

Serious?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

Edit.
    70 (-4)
    Gotta be happy with that. Captain Kane and one last chance for Moura worked out.

Serious?

This is all I could find
    @EleanorcrooksPA: Some positive injury news. Martial came off because he was feeling tightness but nothing more.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

80 points and 2 FTs for next week.

Needed a big week and got it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,443 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

61 all out

Very HEWT.

Weird GW

Might be the wine talking but a great forum this GW, assists and no assists, sure we’re all a great bunch of lads

Just saw that captain Eriksen missed out on a bonus point by 1 BPS as well. Infuriating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,201 ✭✭✭jamesbondings

If bps stay the same I'm looking at 69...with no Robertson (jiminez off the bench) and a grand total of 4 points from the 4 defenders.... Very very happy considering only 3 defenders got any points

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,497 ✭✭✭munster87

spock. wrote: »
    80 points and 2 FTs for next week.

Needed a big week and got it.

That’s a great week, fair play

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,497 ✭✭✭munster87

Where does that leave you? My OR has almost doubled

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

69, managed to field 11 and even have a sub with points.

Up from 180k to 110k

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

munster87 wrote:
    Where does that leave you? My OR has almost doubled

My OR has been very poor this year, had a shocking start to the season.
    Should half it to around 370k though.

More concerned with MLs though and big ground made this week.

-1 from four, beat that
    GW rank of 5,883,366, I literally might be last in the world

This game is a rollercoaster
    Ended up with 63 pts for the week and a rise of 60k, fifth green arrow in six weeks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,569 ✭✭✭mugsymugsy

70 here. Kane as captain and a few others done the job. Considering Duffy, Arnie and Alonso scored me -3 I'm delighted with 70.