Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Now down the reek with a plastic yellow duck - 28th Sep forward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Kevin Cline? Sure I've heard of dat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,754 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Of course the useless gardai will say that there's nothing they can do, as people are freely giving him money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

I said he said

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Well done , you spotted an obvious scam , we’ll nominate you for a Noble prize ... feck off boring hole .

2smiggy wrote: »
    pretentious mid atlantic accent ? WTF ?

He spoke sea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Caller: I said.

Back after deez.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Browne Thomassessess

BS - Duffy is gas isn't he? Full of gas more like it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,090 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Joe cutting off a caller so he can get his jokes in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,339 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

how many more people ringing in with long winded stories of how great they are for spotting obvious scams

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 325 ✭✭M.Cribben

A 2 year old could tell they weren't legit.
    Why do people get so involved and worked up over these incidents, ringing a national radio station about it. Just say 'not interested, thanks' and get on with the rest of your day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

I bet he regrets calling in now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,911 ✭✭✭statto25

De BTs is flying so dey are!

I bought some of that Kevin Cline for de missus. All the dogs in the street were trying to shag her leg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,330 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

vicwatson wrote: »
    BS - Duffy is gas isn't he? Full of gas more like it

Full of brown air.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,969 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I'd say PJ Gallagher is on the Ray D'Arcy show more often than Ray D'Arcy is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,969 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Oh FFS.

I'm off for movies and booze.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,754 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Switching off now. Too far back to care

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 325 ✭✭M.Cribben

Ah here, nobody cares about something that happened 100 years ago.
    *Switches off radio*

More saving private ryan, except they didn't

Were there any more deaths in WW1 we don't know about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Ah b0110x! War dead again.

See y'all later.

BPKS wrote: »
    Oh FFS.

I'm off for movies and booze.

i suffer it out till 3 , then switching to something that would at least put a person in a good mood for the weekend !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,090 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

To make a short story long...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,280 ✭✭✭✭zell12

s-l300.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,330 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    I bought some of that Kevin Cline for de missus. All the dogs in the street were trying to shag her leg.

The’ Winalot ‘ line is very popular with Jack Russels, little nippers wood up big at the whiff of it.

The poodles seem to go for the ‘Bonio’ range, fcukers bone up as soon you open the bottle.

Duffy hears "republican" and moves along swiftly as he wants to talk about a West Brit war

zell12 wrote: »
    s-l300.jpg

Dont worry, the brits would never allow us

tree trees ,too trees, a turd tree

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,280 ✭✭✭✭zell12

tree threes, two threes, three twos. trees
    twisters