Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Now down the reek with a plastic yellow duck - 28th Sep forward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

So it's "Conor" now. It was "McGregor" with a growl in his voice, a few months ago

Nuttin to get de heckles dan an aul ballet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,324 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

This wan loves to hear herself talk.

NEXT !!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,608 ✭✭✭boardise

Great to know President Sputum is such an affable chappie in between messing up his own people and murdering political opponents.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,014 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

BarryD2 wrote: »
    Betcha Putin was asking after Duffy?

Comrade Duffy

Did he grab you by the pu$$y?

Sorry.. Wrong president.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

He swept the leg Joe, the dirty dog!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Tell me, did Putie happen to mention rigging elections?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,587 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

ya Joe, I'm sure you would say these things to Putin, if you were beside him, in Russia, you gombeen

boardise wrote: »
    Great to know President Sputum is such an affable chappie in between messing up his own people and murdering political opponents.

Quite so, and those who met him said Herr Hitler was a charming man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Is that all?? I'm sure Debbie does grand work but she clearly also enjoys the junkets :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

Debbie the peacemaker, hopefully he won't ever drop the Satan2 on the fair wee isle now.

Comrades, my dream is that Irish people will in the future look after the childer of Russia.

books

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,794 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

People should watch that before mouthing off about traitors

Why?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,253 ✭✭✭ouxbbkqtswdfaw

Did he mention Michael D!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,587 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

can't tell the difference between Belarus and Russia either now !!

Was she up on stage at any point,?I wonder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,324 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

With all dat talking at the table....did they gat passed the fifth course ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joe and his researchers earnin dere few bob today obviously.

A massive icon.
    I thought the whole point of icons was the small size of them?

Is she any religious at all?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,794 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

BarryD2 wrote: »
    Why is Joe so obsessed with the likes of 'Oliver' and their minority views? Sure at this stage we all know that hundreds of thousands of Irishmen served in the 1914-18 war, whilst a few hundred at most revolted in 1916.

It ended up become the predominant view after the war and led to the creation of the country I'd imagine, after the few hundred thousand were betrayed and attacked by the British, something we don't like to mention in this country.

Wasn’t motormouth just punishment as dinner table company for Putin for a year of misdemeanors. Maybe de pope advised him she would be suitable penance.

Just wondering, do we (the taxpayer) be funding these charity gigs.

"We talked non-stop for two and a half hours."
    I'd say he was glad to glance at his watch and make his excuses.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Did a five year old tweet that?

any coddle on the menu Vlad ?.

DrYsOjrXgAAH5wA.jpg:large

She’s doing my head in! Shut up aaaarrrghhh!

dvcireland wrote: »
    any coddle on the menu Vlad ?.

DrYsOjrXgAAH5wA.jpg:large

At least he's keeping his eyes to his dinner :)