If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

RTE Prime Time Presidential Debate Tues 23.10.18

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 421 ✭✭banoffe2

Thought Peter Casey had gone home!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 989 ✭✭✭The Phantom Jipper

He has his finger on Ireland's pulse and knows we yearn to stop the incessant cyberbullying on LinkedIn

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,681 ✭✭✭Try_harder

Dolores Molloy!

Didnt she kill lose half her family!

Peter gives his wife a job

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,885 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Happy4all wrote: »
    Casey has a bit of charisma about him, but maybe a racist

Name ONE thing.

ONE

That he said that was racist.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

FourFourFM wrote: »
    Who the fcuk cyber-bullies someone on Linked-In?

“Oi! That new job you got, it’s pure sh!te”

"You're a c**t, going forward"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,436 ✭✭✭✭Hurrache

the Shinner looks totally disinterested.

It's like she's not even there at this point.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,876 ✭✭✭take everything

Casey is so disingenuous.
    How are people taken in by him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 29,727 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

RTE's moderator once again showing his bias with his tone and comments.

The most hilarious thing here really is watching the establishment media and politicians desperately trying to discredit him

linking him with Trump

Pathetic

He said it in an interview

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,551 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Casey only useful to attack and ridicule.

Not so good with answering questions about himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

"... and Joan of Arc, big fan of Joan's ... and Imelda May and Wonder Woman ... all strong independent women for my council"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,465 ✭✭✭Patser

Fann Linn wrote: »
    This is like the Eurovision. Total whack jobs.

We just need mad backing acts to complete this. Maybe require that all candidates due a key change while answering questions

Name ONE thing.

ONE

That he said that was racist.

Under McColloughs definition he did

Casey doesn’t follow Twitter.

You can all stop comparing him to the Donald now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,430 ✭✭✭sonic85

Comparing Casey to Trump now. Jaysus this presenter is dire

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

Happy4all wrote: »
    Casey has a bit of charisma about him, but maybe a racist

Name ONE thing.

ONE

That he said that was charismatic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,751 ✭✭✭ianobrien

Oh geez I give up! Im not watching this any more.

I'm off to bed. It's more entertaining.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

linking him with Trump

Pathetic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 932 ✭✭✭Yillan

The Facebooks of this world.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 29,727 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Seriously ? You want me to list everything MDH has done as President for the last 7 years? He’s been a pretty decent one , he’ll win hands down this weekend because of that . Enough said

If it's so obvious, how about the top 3 achievements?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,607 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

_Kaiser_ wrote: »
    RTE's moderator once again showing his bias with his tone and comments.

The most hilarious thing here really is watching the establishment media and politicians desperately trying to discredit him

yep, McCullagh is actually Laughing at him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Big grin on Casey. He doesn't give a sh1t

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,733 ✭✭✭touts

Of course Casey follows Trump on Twitter. He's campaign for the last 10 days is straight from the Trump playbook and it has worked a treat for him.

Name ONE thing.

ONE

That he said that was charismatic.

What’s that got to do with anything? There isn’t an ounce of charisma on that stage between any of them. The question was racism.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

Michael D was just looking around, as if he just had a "oh my God, where the hell am I?" moment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,516 ✭✭✭matrim

Does Casey want facebook to pay us a billion euro to build us an Irish version of facebook?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

All women?

Kim4.jpg

Great bunch o' lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,521 ✭✭✭munster87

linking him with Trump

Pathetic

Just waiting for Windy Donals to come forward about being paid off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

sligojoek wrote: »
    Big grin on Casey. He doesn't give a sh1t

He's like a youngfella in a bar for the first time with a fistfull of money and trying to decide what drink will make him merry :D

McCollough pulling their bs apart