If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Official Conor McGregor thread (part 5) *Read Mod Note in Post 1*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

I'm Mcgregors biggest fan. But I'm not a fan of THIS Mcgregor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 203 ✭✭selassie

Tom Vaughan-Lawlor cursing himself he's not 10-15 years younger so he could play McGregor in the biopic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 658 ✭✭✭opti76

cocaine is a hell of a drug

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Surprised Conor didn’t bring up the fact Khabib clearly lost to Tibau when speaking about his unbeaten record.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 757 ✭✭✭Signpost

This press conference is slowly converting me to Nurmagomedov...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,552 ✭✭✭JustJoe7240

This is uncomfortable.

Also, No dodgey accent here, He sounds proper dublin scummer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Embaressing stuff from Mcgregor. He is beggining to realise the task at hand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

“Ask my bollocks”

• Closed Accounts Posts: 828 ✭✭✭JaMarcus

Jaysus, this is very cringeworthy.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭Jim Bob Scratcher

Cringe-Central

I want all those warnings I got for calling McGregor a knacker retracted..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭Too Tough To Die

Making an arse of himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,404 ✭✭✭Porthallian

Not allowing Khabib to speak isn't doing him any favours. There's no back and forth as he keeps interrupting. It's a cringefest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 765 ✭✭✭Dozyart

the cringe police are out in force tonight

What's the story behind the twitter message? McGregor wasn't denying it, whatever the story was.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,531 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

I think this is gas anyway. "I **** on bus"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,531 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

JaMarcus wrote: »
    What's the story behind the twitter message? McGregor wasn't denying it, whatever the story was.

Khabib messaged him a few years back looking to fight Conor and Conor never replied.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

Zero-Cool wrote: »

It's uncomfortable. Nothing witty or smart

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,886 ✭✭✭sc86

what were lads expecting
    his last few press conference have been cringe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 816 ✭✭✭Macdarack

Mc Gregor is a disgrace.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,716 ✭✭✭✭Frank Bullitt

I'm already afraid of Khabib, "Ok" in that accent is bad news.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭Always Be Closing

Well I think this is highly entertaining

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,889 ✭✭✭EagererBeaver

Zero-Cool wrote: »
    Ah man, it's embarrassing.

Khabib seems to have reacted a bit though. Sounds have just kept his mouth shut and answered questions like he was doing at the start.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,113 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Conor used to be quite witty. Now he's just super annoying.

I mean, this is worse than he's ever been, right? Think my fandom for Conor begins and ends when steps in/out of the octagon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

"Bang of sheite off ye", lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,716 ✭✭✭✭Frank Bullitt

Imagine if this was open to the public...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

Don't think McGregor is having a good time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Could be lawsuit central here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

This is horrendous tbh.