Civilian Big Brother UK 2018 (1)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Lewis F kind of has a point, Anamoany is fake. She's covering up something alright, her awful awful personality

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

I actually don't bother listening to Lewis f monologues. ....he's incoherent to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Sian is just gliding by on extraordinary hotness. Not that I'm complaining.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

Poor Tomaz cant take any more of "The Anamelia Show" :pac:

Jeez. ...even her ma can't stand her

I for one am not shocked that The Lewis can play chess. He is just too deadly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,650 ✭✭✭Jeff2

musicmania wrote: »
    Good source of protein :D I really think she is Roxanne's twin!

The little fingers to the not crying eyes is spot on.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 36,496 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

I dont think I was wanted..... a few folk don't want you there either luv.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

The housemates were having a nice upbeat conversation and then Anamoany chimed and brings the mood down and makes it all about her.

Why are they all placating her

Sorry Anamoany. Actually nope! Not sorry. Nobody wants you now either on account of you being generally awful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 645 ✭✭✭buzsywuzsy

Lots of love and hugs then BAM massive row

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 36,496 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Everyone in everyone in...... bunch of saps, bring on the Blood !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 16,033 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Tomasz with a masterstroke walking away before that. Sally would have been proud of that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

**** off with this ****e. Can anyone remember any sliver of their lives at 3 years old? Can barely remember what I did last christmas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Lewis G is Archer and AnaMeMeMe is Lana.

I fully expect to hear...

Danger zone!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭Alice1

Who said "that's why you are so hard faced"?

Adamocovic wrote: »
    **** off with this ****e. Can anyone remember any sliver of their lives at 3 years old? Can barely remember what I did last christmas.

I don't remember this morning, she remembers that. Yeah that would be a massive dose of bullcrap

These are the sort of challenges I craved

Sian is gorgeous. But she has no personality in this show thus far. She's done and said very little.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Anamoany sounds like one of Monty Python's Four Yorkshiremen. You...were lucky.

Alice1 wrote: »

The one with the dreadlocks

For gods sake its a game. Dont take your own points, cop on and play to win!

I would in my hole choose myself to lose coins. I would sell everyone in there to win

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

The one with the long blonde dreds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,626 ✭✭✭tinpib

kenaly, yer wan with the dreads

Akeem losing loads of his coins, savage

"You must choose another housemate to double their points"

hahaha can I choose myself?? Reading aint your strong point either Anamelia

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,650 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Adamocovic wrote: »
    For gods sake its a game. Dont take your own points, cop on and play to win!

They say it's just a game but......

They would kill each other to win. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,626 ✭✭✭tinpib

Anamelia is ruthless, wanted that for herself :pac::pac:

What a legend.