Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Werewolf XXVIII - Eastenders

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,476 ✭✭✭Orla WW

Derry WW wrote: »
    Gabriel & Orla. Give someone that shouldn’t be shot.

I was reading Babs as good, but still don't fully understand what happened with the Fiona CFD thing. Could be less trust there for Babs.

If Jake's talking about low posters, the 2 lowest by at least 5 posts are Liam and Riona.

Note that I have minor previous with Riona, and absolutely no dealings with Liam or any read on him.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,752 ✭✭✭Jake WW

Placing kill order now

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,830 ✭✭✭Derry WW

Riona is my SK suspect

Jake WW wrote: »
    Placing kill order now

Yikes.

I dozed off on the couch tonight. When I woke up, I was going to head straight for the bed but instead decided to check the thread here.

Delighted I didn't go straight to bed, this is some craic (unless Jake shoots me now:o)

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,132 ✭✭✭Gabriel WW

Gabriel & Orla. Give someone that shouldn’t be shot.

Barbara for the sheer entertainment value. Pretty Ballsy move if she is a baddy. Not completely unheard of for baddies to "hide in plain sight" but I think her crazy stuff is off the charts . .

Clodagh - I don't see any pattern of play from Clodagh that suggests she is working in a team. She has been suspicious of me and Barbara in a village way but hasn't been able to get any support. This is why I kept an eye on her because she tagged me in her FFA so naturally I want to see how that plays out when I only have limited time to put into game.

2am irish time

60 secs

Wont be around 10am

Crap, I got times confused. Its actually 3 am here, Im using a kindle that still has Irish time !! !

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,762 ✭✭✭Riona WW

Well this is very interesting now isn't it

Oi oi Riona

Riona WW wrote: »

Welcome or is it goodbye

Placing kill order now

process.gif

Grade A manipulation there lads, they way you got to my name was amazing

Love it

Well played orla,eva and derry

Order had gone ahead

Trigger pulled

Shot Liam

Looks like I am forced to post this way earlier than I had planned as I doubt I will be up before the mods

Thanks jake

Now now Riona. I had you on my ffa for 2 days running

I feel i have to post this now or we lose if i die. I am Pauline Fowler the nosey parker seer.

I have had 2 peeks and i have 2 wolfs, unfortunately for me they were both in my ffa1 and they both showed negative interest in me yesterday which leads me to believe that they are threatened by me and I have them badly spooked. They have tried to get me into the lynch race twice unsuccessfully and I fear they will take the easier option this morning. And that is why i am posting this now

Peek 1

Orla - Max Branning

I had peaked orla first as her post about catching up was so wolfy to me i had to put her in my ffa1, what sealed her peek was her inclusion of me in hers when i wasn't anywhere on her radar until i gave my ffa

Peek 2

Eva - Trevor Morgan

Eva was also in my ffa1 for being so aggressive and trying to stir the pot day0, I peeked her last night as she started to include me in her suspicions along with Orla due to my ffa1

If i don't survive the munch my next peek was going to be Derry, as he like Orla and Eva also had interest in getting my name out there negatively, and these are they only 3 people that had continues interest in me so they stood out like a sore thumb knowing what i knew about Orla, then Eva.

The village is not in a good spot tbh so i am going to name people who i think are not wolfs that need to work together and finish this for the village. I said not wolfs but they could still be the sk, i have been more focused on finding the wolves due to me getting Orla on my first peek so i haven't had as much thought put into my search for the sk, a few i could say in that list are definitely not the sk but i won’t name them as they would be a target for the sk, i will let you work it out, i do think the ones not on the list are more likely to be an sk though

I know some of you guys have been fighting with each other but you have to work together now i have been playing with the knowledge of two wolves so i have spotted things that you guys simply couldn’t so you need to trust me

Liam
    Nigel - i know i voted you last night but looking over what i know now with eva and orla you are not a wolf
    Ewan
    Doris
    Barbara - unless something hard comes out against her then i think she is good
    Conor
    Gabriel
    Angus
    Abigial

Derry and Clodagh would be my next lynches,

re Clodagh - i thought Clodagh was the bodyguard beforehand but as her reaction to Babs last night tells me she isn't, i believe she could be a wolf, the reason i thought she was the bg was because in her ffanolynch trustee she picked Fiona and when Fiona was protected at the first lynch she said she couldn't understand why anyone would pick Fiona to protect, i thought she was trying to distance herself from her earlier statement and protect her role but now i see she blatantly lied and wolfs are well known for that dirty tactic, she also had me in her ffa1

re Derry - Derry had Orla in his first ffa which gave me doubt in their wolfniess, but as the game progressed he hasn’t questioned her and he made Eva trustee on the first day, Derry used the same excuse Eva used for having me doggy, my gut tells me he is a wolf he also had me in his ffa1 and 2 and his reason for both inclusions was me asking about 2 teams on my first post, something Eva also used against me (he has a strong assumption that a wolf knew there was more than one team... i wonder how he knows that?)

Henry and Tegan would be next down my list -

re Henry - Brendan posted some doubts about henry twice without including him in his ffa, i think henry was spooked but as he wasn't in Brendan's ffa he thought he could get away with killing him (just my thinking on this)

Also very important Fiona was 100% good so the priest does not need to feel the urge to come out to confirm that,
    Fiona ffa1 and voted for Orla day 1 and Orla the wolf voted for Fiona day 1, Fiona was protected by the bg from the sk and then Orla continued to press for Fiona at the next lynch and she was lynched with an unfortunate hand from Babs. I also think everyone that has died so far has been team good but Fiona is 100% certain Good.

Really sorry for the long post but i need to say everything i couldn't say over the last few days without brining heat on myself.

Best of luck
    PF

WI0drex.gif

Yes, very :D

Wubba lubba dub dub!

Shot Liam

If liam dies your on my list for team village if not your a dick

I feel i have to post this now or we lose if i die. I am Pauline Fowler the nosey parker seer.

I have had 2 peeks and i have 2 wolfs, unfortunately for me they were both in my ffa1 and they both showed negative interest in me yesterday which leads me to believe that they are threatened by me and I have them badly spooked. They have tried to get me into the lynch race twice unsuccessfully and I fear they will take the easier option this morning. And that is why i am posting this now

Peek 1

Orla - Max Branning

I had peaked orla first as her post about catching up was so wolfy to me i had to put her in my ffa1, what sealed her peek was her inclusion of me in hers when i wasn't anywhere on her radar until i gave my ffa

Peek 2

Eva - Trevor Morgan

Eva was also in my ffa1 for being so aggressive and trying to stir the pot day0, I peeked her last night as she started to include me in her suspicions along with Orla due to my ffa1

If i don't survive the munch my next peek was going to be Derry, as he like Orla and Eva also had interest in getting my name out there negatively, and these are they only 3 people that had continues interest in me so they stood out like a sore thumb knowing what i knew about Orla, then Eva.

The village is not in a good spot tbh so i am going to name people who i think are not wolfs that need to work together and finish this for the village. I said not wolfs but they could still be the sk, i have been more focused on finding the wolves due to me getting Orla on my first peek so i haven't had as much thought put into my search for the sk, a few i could say in that list are definitely not the sk but i won’t name them as they would be a target for the sk, i will let you work it out, i do think the ones not on the list are more likely to be an sk though

I know some of you guys have been fighting with each other but you have to work together now i have been playing with the knowledge of two wolves so i have spotted things that you guys simply couldn’t so you need to trust me

Liam
    Nigel - i know i voted you last night but looking over what i know now with eva and orla you are not a wolf
    Ewan
    Doris
    Barbara - unless something hard comes out against her then i think she is good
    Conor
    Gabriel
    Angus
    Abigial

Derry and Clodagh would be my next lynches,

re Clodagh - i thought Clodagh was the bodyguard beforehand but as her reaction to Babs last night tells me she isn't, i believe she could be a wolf, the reason i thought she was the bg was because in her ffanolynch trustee she picked Fiona and when Fiona was protected at the first lynch she said she couldn't understand why anyone would pick Fiona to protect, i thought she was trying to distance herself from her earlier statement and protect her role but now i see she blatantly lied and wolfs are well known for that dirty tactic, she also had me in her ffa1

re Derry - Derry had Orla in his first ffa which gave me doubt in their wolfniess, but as the game progressed he hasn’t questioned her and he made Eva trustee on the first day, Derry used the same excuse Eva used for having me doggy, my gut tells me he is a wolf he also had me in his ffa1 and 2 and his reason for both inclusions was me asking about 2 teams on my first post, something Eva also used against me (he has a strong assumption that a wolf knew there was more than one team... i wonder how he knows that?)

Henry and Tegan would be next down my list -

re Henry - Brendan posted some doubts about henry twice without including him in his ffa, i think henry was spooked but as he wasn't in Brendan's ffa he thought he could get away with killing him (just my thinking on this)

Also very important Fiona was 100% good so the priest does not need to feel the urge to come out to confirm that,
    Fiona ffa1 and voted for Orla day 1 and Orla the wolf voted for Fiona day 1, Fiona was protected by the bg from the sk and then Orla continued to press for Fiona at the next lynch and she was lynched with an unfortunate hand from Babs. I also think everyone that has died so far has been team good but Fiona is 100% certain Good.

Really sorry for the long post but i need to say everything i couldn't say over the last few days without brining heat on myself.

Best of luck
    PF

Awww, i didnt shoot or target you!!!

If liam dies your on my list for team village if not your a dick

Liam will die. There is no stopping this.

Bedtime.

Good night

What say you, Orla & Eva?

Awww, i didnt shoot or target you!!!

Your drunk you said it was instant, I didn't have time to hope you might pick someone else or worry about bluffs or double bluffs when I have 2 freaking wolves

And I dont know if the mods were on or not but I couldn't take the risk, it was well played by the wolves to get me into this situation though

tenor.gif?itemid=4597222

What you doing at the bottom of the posting numbers Riona?

Being a seer and catching 2 wolves

What you doing being top?

Bodyguard protect me please

Keeping my head above water. Why would you never debate accusations against you? Madness to stay that low when there was suspicions on you.