The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Nathan Carter sound s like diarrhoea
    Absolute chancer of a specimen. My baby toe is a better performer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Im drunk so I'm going to admit that I like that Nathan Carter song that was really popular. I don't know the name of it. And I don't think he is unattractive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

neonsofa wrote: »
    Im drunk so I'm going to admit that I like that Nathan Carter song that was really popular. I don't know the name of it. And I don't think he is unattractive.

I say ur talking about Wagan wheel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

fin12 wrote: »
    I say ur talking about Wagan wheel.

That's the one! It's a catchy song

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,602 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Nathan Carter sound s like diarrhoea
    Absolute chancer of a specimen. My baby toe is a better performer

Prove it
    No, I would love to see hear a baby toe moving to a tune while someone sings.
    Yeah, that's what I'm into. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

fin12 wrote: »
    any Nathan carter fans? The Nathan Carter show just started on RTÉ 1 Nathan is so handsome.

Nathan and his brother Jake are everywhere, RTE loves them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Prove it
    No, I would love to see hear a baby toe moving to a tune while someone sings.
    Yeah, that's what I'm into. :D

Jeff.... ;)

tenor.gif?itemid=4912229

I remember the first time I heard wagon wheel I was in a pub and it came on and everyone started singing the lyrics and I litch felt like I’d been dropped off on a different planet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Cheeky fvcker isn’t even Irish, Gowan back to the Yooo K ya bollix! Robbin our jobs n our wimmen

Too many baby guinea pigs for Anna

Ye what now

tenor.gif?itemid=5372040

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,461 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

I remember the first time I heard wagon wheel I was in a pub and it came on and everyone started singing the lyrics and I litch felt like I’d been dropped off on a different planet

Chooooon!

Stay away from the broom bbz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,773 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

it is horific alright.

I'm very highly educated. I know words, i have the best words, nobody has better words then me.

What is love?

giphy.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

What is love?

giphy.gif

Baby don't hurt me, don't hurt me no more...

Tis myself that’s in it. Did you get married yet?

Oh nooo. I mixed up missy with meauldsheoghsa
    Sorry!!

Oh nooo. I mixed up missy with meauldsheoghsa
    Sorry!!

There’s actually a scientific explanation for why you got those names mixed up. It’s what we in the business call The Malika Effect.

Oh yeah and Nathan Carter is absolutely poisonous. No excuses for liking that carry on.

Who da fvck is Merida!?

Sorry pirate :(

tenor.gif?itemid=9729163

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

tenor.gif?itemid=4487143

neonsofa wrote: »
    I'd insert the I'm your captain now gif if I knew how to gif.

Did you learn nothing from the last CBB thread???

tenor.gif?itemid=4246025

I haven't been able to access boards for ages, was it acting up for anyone else?

Edit: nevermind it was something else

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,461 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Shout out to DonkeyKong.

And the infamous missing comma

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,163 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

And the infamous missing comma

And don't forget to thank the posts....

https://forumofgames.com/

Octopussy is on lads. Roger Moore is like a human cat.

Gogglebox was tops this week. Clive knocking one out in the back of his white van over 500 times around the UK. What a world!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 922 ✭✭✭crustybla

Couple of lols at Gogglebox this week alright. Yer wan in the mobile home (Jenny I think?), watching Hugh Grant and his love interest had me in stitches.

crustybla wrote: »
    Couple of lols at Gogglebox this week alright. Yer wan in the mobile home (Jenny I think?), watching Hugh Grant and his love interest had me in stitches.

“I thought he had something stuck in his pocket” :D