If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

What are ye eatin'? (NOW WITH DRINKING!!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,634 ✭✭✭✭Graces7

OK;you got me.. Oaties. You know them? In LIDL by the Malted Milk.. A packet was trying to escape by rolling under the bed but no way

Dear Lord! That cheap instant coffee is strong.. great stuff... Mr Price, E1.50 for 200 gms, famous label they say... gasping!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

I'm in McDonalds. I'm hungry. Really hungry.:D

Large Big Mac meal. Extra Fries. Chocolate Donut. Skinny Coke.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

I have all ready. Sirloin steak, veg and spuds. Just need herself to come home, so I can get cooking. A class of hungry, but she could be an hour or two yet, :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 896 ✭✭✭mimimcmc

I have a slice of baileys cheesecake in front of me at work, can't wait to hoover it in when I get home

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Chocolate buttons :o and a cupan tae.

off to the kitchen to make an earth shattering decision.. tuna or cheese?

Graces7 wrote: »
    off to the kitchen to make an earth shattering decision.. tuna or cheese?

Pick cheese please.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

I got a raspberry smoothie and it was tiny! I don't remember them being so small and it was a bit watery too :(

Grandeeod wrote: »

I'm craving McDonald's lately. I wish they had the McMor in store though at the moment.

I missed the Grand Big Mac that was available until last month sometime. That says how long its been since I was last in McDonalds. Probably not a bad thing though.:eek:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

I love McDonalds fries hmmm, there's a McDonalds up the road too hmmm :pac:

I missed the Grand Big Mac that was available until last month sometime. That says how long its been since I was last in McDonalds. Probably not a bad thing though.:eek:

I tried that alright, it was huge! It was advertised so much I couldn't not get it. Couldn't finish the fries though with it and no chance of a sundae either! I usually get a Big Mac meal when I go there every so often. Then the McMor if it's available.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,434 ✭✭✭northgirl

I love McDonalds fries hmmm, there's a McDonalds up the road too hmmm :pac:

Ah shtaaaaaaap now!!!!!!!!!!!!! TRYING to be good!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,434 ✭✭✭northgirl

Chocolate buttons :o and a cupan tae.

Wahey! Your only man - buttons FTW!!!

Never had a McDonalds... My meal tonight was malted wheats, milk and sugar.. Dinner was leftover potatoes and cabbage, fried up with an egg amidst.. all done for the day I think..

northgirl wrote: »
    Ah shtaaaaaaap now!!!!!!!!!!!!! TRYING to be good!!!

G'wan! You know you want to ;).......

while your there bring us all back a large fries :D

Never had a McDonalds... My meal tonight was malted wheats, milk and sugar.. Dinner was leftover potatoes and cabbage, fried up with an egg amidst.. all done for the day I think..

Well try one Graces! It's utter muck, but at the same time it has a tasty drug like effect on the system that you will want to repeat. That's pretty much an accurate description.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Finally sated. Steak was absolutely smashing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Sausage and mixed bean spivey casserole with airfryer potato wedges, sour cream and jalapeños.

Well try one Graces! It's utter muck, but at the same time it has a tasty drug like effect on the system that you will want to repeat. That's pretty much an accurate description.

I believe you! And it would be a long way to find one! About two hours including a sea crossing!
    Hey maybe I should set up a house for folk with no will power for dieting! No shops here; hard to get off the island... ;) lol!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Yoghurt and a cereal bar to stop me getting hungry during football!

Nope. The toasted cheese sandwich mania hit again,, Using the wholemeal bread and have lost all my liking for gritty bread..such is old age

And I eat no red meat... ah well, another experience missed ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Mashed potatoes, peas, fish fingers

Dessert was warm apple pie and custard

May have found a Creme egg ;)

Whispered wrote: »
    Sausage and mixed bean spivey casserole with airfryer potato wedges, sour cream and jalapeños.

Wedges with mayo here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Pineapple covered in yoghurt!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 500 ✭✭✭justfillmein

it would be a long way to find one! About two hours including a sea crossing!
    No shops here; hard to get off the island... ;)

If thats true i'd be so envious.
    I watched The Light Between Oceans a few weeks ago and think it would suit me well.
    wouldn't like to live fully alone, but me on an island with someone to keep me warm at night, and i'm there!

came home late so had King sambo's and cup of tea:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Glass of club orange

The Creme egg I found earlier

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Bar of frys chocolate cream.