Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Snowmagedagain

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,296 ✭✭✭✭Jawgap

The army? Ivan Yates was asking today why the Army only deployed 300 out of 9000 people today to help with the snow.

That's been explained above......

......sure why would that fool let the truth get in the way of a populist, ill informed rant ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,684 ✭✭✭✭Samuel T. Cogley

Holy sh*t....is that the Lidl in Citywest?

It was by the looks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,568 ✭✭✭BillyBobBS

I would have zero problems with the security forces of the state being deployed to hunt down any looters and execute them on the spot. We don't need these thugs in our country.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,675 ✭✭✭✭odyssey06

Where are the guards? There can't be anything else happening in that part of Dublin that's more of a priority than that...

"To follow knowledge like a sinking star..." (Tennyson's Ulysses)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

Get the Army out there and Shoot-to-kill

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,202 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Apparently the centra is now on fire (unconfirmed) and the digger seen today is up at Lidl wrecking the place

If it was earlier in the day and i was still dressed id walk down have a look but ya snow etc :pac:

I was only just in that Lidl yesterday morning before they closed at half 1. The ****ing shop wasnt even closed one day and they trash it.

Far as i know that Centra is owned by same bloke who owns the one in Rathcoole as well i could be mixing it up with the one is springfield though.....

He had them all open for people last few days there small enough shops as well i worked in the one in Rathcoole and makes very little money.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,056 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Apparently the centra is now on fire (unconfirmed) and the digger seen today is up at Lidl wrecking the place

No jobs for those people now because of scum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,248 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

It was by the looks.

I think it's Ballyfermot this time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,392 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Can I ask anyone else copying and pasting the lidl or any other links be banned for 30 days this thread would be 2/3 the size it is if all these posts weren't here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,440 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Vronsky wrote: »
    What the hell?!? Where is that at?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,443 ✭✭✭Charles Babbage

Sh*t just got real...

Couldn't he just have bought bread in advance like everyone else?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,593 ✭✭✭Wheeliebin30

But they all need a free house as their "homeless"

gmisk wrote: »
    What the hell?!? Where is that at?

I think it's Ballyfermot

No I am wrong . Its City West

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,426 ✭✭✭Hannibal_Smith

It was by the looks.

That is unbelievable!

Queue a load of tree hugging lefties telling us all they need is a hug.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,056 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

and you know that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Can I ask anyone else copying and pasting the lidl or any other links be banned for 30 days this thread would be 2/3 the size it is if all these posts weren't here.

You're just trying to cover your tracks

Right on time FG's PR department turns up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,684 ✭✭✭✭Samuel T. Cogley

BillyBobBS wrote: »
    Queue a load of tree hugging lefties telling us all they need is a hug.

*Cue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,244 ✭✭✭LollipopJimmy

If it was earlier in the day and i was still dressed id walk down have a look but ya snow etc :pac:

I was only just in that Lidl yesterday morning before they closed at half 1. The ****ing shop wasnt even closed one day and they trash it.

Far as i know that Centra is owned by same bloke who owns the one in Rathcoole as well i could be mixing it up with the one is springfield though.....

He had them all open for people last few days there small enough shops as well i worked in the one in Rathcoole and makes very little money.

It's a Jordan Centra, he owns quite a few around Tallaght and Kildare

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭buried

Release the Polar Bears ASAP

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,202 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

It's a Jordan Centra, he owns quite a few around Tallaght and Kildare

Ya i was sure they where all owned by same fella i just wasn't 100 percent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,211 ✭✭✭✭Suckit

https://twitter.com/mickthehack/status/969675298777288707

Pure Scum..

https://twitter.com/mickthehack/status/969674706734469121

Rumours that they used an ecavator to smash the ATM machine and then wrecked the building.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Vronsky wrote: »

What in the actual name of Christ. Fcuking barbaric. Scumbags.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,658 ✭✭✭✭OldMrBrennan83

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,431 ✭✭✭MilesMorales1

What exactly are they hoping to achieve with that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,296 ✭✭✭✭Jawgap

I think you'll find the Army have better things to be doing........

........the Air Corps, however, are near there and could rocket the crap out of the place and napalm is easy enough to knock up ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 501 ✭✭✭SkepticQuark

What exactly are they hoping to achieve with that?

"Have a bit of craic like you know like!"

Heard the army are being called in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,968 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

The ****ss have roads blocked so the garda can't gain access.