Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I really like Amanda. She's lovely

allym wrote: »
    John is smarter than you. John is everything

Go on finish it off...

John Is _____ John Is _______

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭allym

Omackeral wrote: »
    Go on finish it off...

John Is _____ John Is _______

I was thinking it but didn’t want to steal your moment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Ew Wayne weren't you ever thought to not talk and chew at the same time

Awh. Poor Hannibal

allym wrote: »
    I was thinking it but didn’t want to steal your moment

I'd be honoured. Fill in my blanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

anna080 wrote: »

Such a lady

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I want Amanda Barrie to be my life coach. I scoff at the idea of life coaches but my goodness, that woman is something else

• anna080 wrote: »

She’s an all rounder in there, seems lovely and has a great wit. Pity we don’t see more

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,168 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Ginu9 loves himself

Ashley you've already gone you fcuking bowsie

Daniel talking about clunge again

Maggie has been a pure passenger since opening night. Remember people saying she'd win the thing handily!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,248 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Ashley may be as thick as the wall but my god she is stunningly beautiful .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

You know I was actually thinking during nomination oh jeez where has Maggie been as I haven't seen her in 3 days

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Pity Daniel hadn't asked India that question.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Eurgh. Daniel is everything that's wrong with lad culture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,248 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

She’s an all rounder in there, seems lovely and has a great wit. Pity we don’t see more

As long as its not giving Wayne a spong bath

iamwhoiam wrote: »

She's no more stunning than Jess or Malika IMO. She's grand like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

She’s ugly inside though and it’s inner beauty that counts, right? Right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,168 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I think Dopey Dan is after Mankind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,531 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

hi everybody. everyone seems to be sick today, get better soon.
    Ninjini wrote: »
    Has anyone heard Jess mention her husband at all? I read about her elopement and pending divorce but I can’t recall her speaking about anything personal apart from her growth spurt

she hasn't mentioned it, i only heard about it because of bots.

I'm very highly educated. I know words, i have the best words, nobody has better words then me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,918 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I think Dopey Dan is after Mankind

I think he's after anyone with a pulse tbh .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 163 ✭✭floraldream

I missed the start, what's all this talk of arses on windows and Nutella?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

She deserves a medal for doing that :eek:

• iamwhoiam wrote: »

I’d totally blocked that out of my memory :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Eurgh. Daniel is everything that's wrong with lad culture.

Ah was only an innocent game for a laugh.

#TeamDaniel :P

I don't see it with Ashley. She's grand like but she's kinda frosty looking or something. I think Moesha is the best looking her face is stop you in yo tracks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,682 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I love the Vodafone ad with the boy and step-dad. :o

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

Anyone else bored as fcuk with the lads thinking they're great gas?