Celebrity Big Brother 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I really like Amanda. She's lovely

allym wrote: »
    John is smarter than you. John is everything

Go on finish it off...

John Is _____ John Is _______

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭allym

Omackeral wrote: »
    Go on finish it off...

John Is _____ John Is _______

I was thinking it but didn’t want to steal your moment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Ew Wayne weren't you ever thought to not talk and chew at the same time

Awh. Poor Hannibal

allym wrote: »
    I was thinking it but didn’t want to steal your moment

I'd be honoured. Fill in my blanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

anna080 wrote: »

Such a lady

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I want Amanda Barrie to be my life coach. I scoff at the idea of life coaches but my goodness, that woman is something else

anna080 wrote: »

She’s an all rounder in there, seems lovely and has a great wit. Pity we don’t see more

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Ginu9 loves himself

Ashley you've already gone you fcuking bowsie

Daniel talking about clunge again

Maggie has been a pure passenger since opening night. Remember people saying she'd win the thing handily!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,367 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Ashley may be as thick as the wall but my god she is stunningly beautiful .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

You know I was actually thinking during nomination oh jeez where has Maggie been as I haven't seen her in 3 days

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Pity Daniel hadn't asked India that question.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Eurgh. Daniel is everything that's wrong with lad culture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,367 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

She’s an all rounder in there, seems lovely and has a great wit. Pity we don’t see more

As long as its not giving Wayne a spong bath

iamwhoiam wrote: »

She's no more stunning than Jess or Malika IMO. She's grand like.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

She’s ugly inside though and it’s inner beauty that counts, right? Right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I think Dopey Dan is after Mankind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,816 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

hi everybody. everyone seems to be sick today, get better soon.
    Ninjini wrote: »
    Has anyone heard Jess mention her husband at all? I read about her elopement and pending divorce but I can’t recall her speaking about anything personal apart from her growth spurt

she hasn't mentioned it, i only heard about it because of bots.

I'm very highly educated. I know words, i have the best words, nobody has better words then me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,296 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I think Dopey Dan is after Mankind

I think he's after anyone with a pulse tbh .

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 163 ✭✭floraldream

I missed the start, what's all this talk of arses on windows and Nutella?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

She deserves a medal for doing that :eek:

I’d totally blocked that out of my memory :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Eurgh. Daniel is everything that's wrong with lad culture.

Ah was only an innocent game for a laugh.

#TeamDaniel :P

I don't see it with Ashley. She's grand like but she's kinda frosty looking or something. I think Moesha is the best looking her face is stop you in yo tracks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

I love the Vodafone ad with the boy and step-dad. :o

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

Anyone else bored as fcuk with the lads thinking they're great gas?