Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all, we have some important news to share. Please follow the link here to find out more!

https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2058419143/important-news/p1?new=1

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

Reminds me of Enda Kenny.

Was thinking the same.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,184 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

Just got that warm glow of being a Trump supporter again.

What’s the story with the nosering girl’s accent. Is that how Dublin teenagers speak?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 966 ✭✭✭Greybottle

Reminds me of Enda Kenny.

Reminds me of Enda Kenny and Micheal Martin....two big tits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,138 ✭✭✭trixychic

Whoops forgot about him. Is your one gonna turn up??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

I'm cringing behind the couch while watching this episode

It's painful, hopefully the dude at the bar gives us back some hope for humanity.

That dress!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,914 ✭✭✭ILikeBoats

You dodged a bullet there Joe

She is horrible. Mutton dressed as lamb and a bit judgemental.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,074 ✭✭✭griffin100

Good Jaysus I just switched on, wtf is that yoke in the silver dress. Enda Kenny had a lucky escape.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 526 ✭✭✭downwesht

Dodged 2 bullets!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,076 ✭✭✭Storm 10

Girl behind the two guys is stunning

His hair looks like he just got up and never brushed it. An hour and a half?? Really??

The skinny guy out of the two guys just loves to talk about himself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,074 ✭✭✭griffin100

griffin100 wrote: »
    Good Jaysus I just switched on, wtf is that yoke in the silver dress. Enda Kenny had a lucky escape.

Ok so I take it back, is that dude in a white leather jacket?

It's ****ty when they get stood up

The skinny guy out of the two guys just loves to talk about himself

The guys should be with the girls here, the Offaly lad and the Galway girl are a perfect match and the same for the other two.

griffin100 wrote: »
    Ok so I take it back, is that dude in a white leather jacket?

I think it was fabric. Like cotton or something. I thought he looked real daper. Defo my choice for the evening so far.

This episode is just hard to watch though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,662 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

It's ****ty when they get stood up

And me sitting at home alone.
    I could've gone on the date.

I wouldn't mind but I've a full roll of tin foil just waiting to be transformed into a dress!

The guys should be with the girls here, the Offaly lad and the Galway girl are a perfect match and the same for the other two.

Not much use. Bit of a round peg in a square hole.

That's an absolutely stunning dress on her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,577 ✭✭✭tinpib

Fairly terrible start to the season, don't like the way they have gone for XFactor sob story background[ all due respect and condolences to the 2 very nice people but ye know wha' I me-ann].

trixychic wrote: »
    I think it was fabric. Like cotton or something. I thought he looked real daper. Defo my choice for the evening so far.

This episode is just hard to watch though.

It's linen. I have something similar.

These two might be a good match

The dress does look great on her! And she looks much younger.

Greybottle wrote: »
    That's an absolutely stunning dress on her.

Ha he got distracted by the dress

I wish the theatre girl would take off her leather jacket

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,914 ✭✭✭ILikeBoats

Fight fight fight

Can't stand the double dates. Just awful. This new couple seem good. Her dress is gorgeous.