Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 656 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

I'm strangely optimistic about this series ... hope I'm not wrong!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,149 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Feck its midnight already, Im out, enjoy bots everyone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

It was Jordan, in case anyone missed it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Yeah and the there seems to be
    A 1 euro sign in the middle of the back of the jacket so is she saying women 1 euro? I'm confused.....

Edit: Sorry boards obviously doesn't like the euro sign, fixed now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Calling all the male hms Big Dog :confused:

Roman Sucks!

Sorry it's a reflex

It was yer man from Ibeefa Uncovered who was on the last season. Friends with Sam...can't remember his name though!

Jason or Jordan or something like that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Omackeral wrote: »
    Jason or Jordan or something like that?

No Lewis from towie. Keep up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,091 ✭✭✭backspin.

Much as i predicted humiliation for the men as entertainment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Kolido wrote: »

It's not though?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,294 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Amma getchoo pregnant jus’ by lookin’ atchoo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Did you not put the clock back?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,774 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

All the men have to do is be gender fluid for this task.

Take offense when BB says they can't, sue for discrimination and a get a load of money.

"I always wanted to see life through the eyes of a woman...how dare you say I have to be a man...and you called me a 'he' on purpose"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,682 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Don't know if posted but India has women upside down on the dress in some parts.

I wonder will someone will try pronounce N3MOM. :)

She's trying too hard with the dress. I find myself thinking of her as India "the transgender" instead of India "the CBB housemate".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 840 ✭✭✭laylag

Jess is on a show on MTV now called celebrity sex pod! Something to do with investigating lubricant!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,553 ✭✭✭tinpib

Ah fupp off India. That anger is not genuine at all, big long delay between Amanda saying 'he' and the rant. You can see the cogs whirling in his her head, that now is the time to blow it all out of proportion.

Ann saying the right thing and Rachel calling him her out on it.

By gawd, I can't stand India. Was enjoying all the interesting discussions, I'm kinda sad it's gone back to the old beeatchfest we know and love. Now smirking leaving the kitchen. :mad:

John will be calm, decent and boring.

Courtney is hands down the most attractive drag queen I've ever seen. And already annoying me talking to Emma.

Bit of an ould yank twang on Shano there.

No idea who this Johnny fella is, could be a tool whacker, could be alright.

Dapper laughs, vaguely remember all the controversy around him. Gut tells me he will be normal and decent and possibly not very funny. I just hope he isn't manic and performing all the time.

Also his girlfriend is the absolute double of his mother. You could write a thesis on it. :eek:

Ann really lacks social skills, nice of Danny to go over to her there. I'll give him a chance.

Bit disappointed with India playing up to the camera that episode and then as usual nothing much happens when new housemates go in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,194 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

skipper_G wrote: »
    Roman Sucks!

Sorry it's a reflex

reign it in :P

neonsofa wrote: »
    It's not though?

They're obviously watching on 3e -1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

India to stay for the ructions value? Or evicted because she's annoying? (Not this week obviously).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

First time tuning into BOTS in this series. I love Rylan and his legs. I can’t stop staring at them. I’m so glad Tom is back. Eughhh Rebekah Vardy

Sans willy needs to go, fierce annoying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

I really dont like Eamon Holmes...:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Gizmo55 wrote: »
    Sans willy needs to go, fierce annoying.

Look there’s no need for that.

I really dont like Eamon Holmes...:(

I agree, even more obnoxious now he has an OBE.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,194 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

wyrn wrote: »
    First time tuning into BOTS in this series. I love Rylan and his legs. I can’t stop staring at them. I’m so glad Tom is back. Eughhh Rebekah Vardy

The dark hair makes her look completely different!!!:eek:
    Much better as a blonde

wyrn wrote: »
    Look there’s no need for that.

It’s just a joke wyrn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Is he related to Timmy?

Edit: no I googled him, he's from TOWIE. So disappointing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

The only thing I learned tonight is that Ginuwine is genuinely capable of Chad’s “boom! You’re pregnant!”

That and ye were better than the sh!t I forwarded thru.

Tomorrow it starts fo reeeez.

India is a fvcking pain though isn’t he.

Gowan AmandAnn!

Rebecca Vardy had a double dose of Botox since coming out of the jungle. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

This is my 10,000th post on boards!
    Show me some love you dirty mother fcukers