Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Did she trip or did her skirt just fall off ? Like did the trip cause it ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

kopite386 wrote: »
    The one thing I don't like about this drag queen so far is talking about himself/herself in 3rd person ? I

Only 1 person can do that
    089df50fb52715137c227b896ad95195.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Shane is deliberately talking like McGregor. Like another poster said it was his enunciation, pauses etc. It was cringey. I had noticed it when he was on bots last year. And I also said he's on bots a lot he's gonna be in the house. Also said he'd be boring like rikki. Hope I'm wrong on that one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

Held together with velcro....caught in heel on the stairs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Wardrobe malfunction :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,342 ✭✭✭fatknacker

Hah, did yer wan's mickey pop out when her skirt fell off?

It's back everyone.

No idea who this guy is. I mean dafuq

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,149 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Get ready lads

Hulk-Hogan-Transparent-PNG-1.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,294 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Oh f*ck no. Wayne Sleep, wan*er.

fatknacker wrote: »

No need for that, comes across as not nice tbh

neonsofa wrote: »
    Shane is deliberately talking like McGregor. Like another poster said it was his enunciation, pauses etc. It was cringey. I had noticed it when he was on bots last year. And I also said he's on bots a lot he's gonna be in the house. Also said he'd be boring like rikki. Hope I'm wrong on that one.

I remember when he was on celebrity love island, he was also acting as the peace maker of the house, it was only because Sophie Anderson fancied him so much and he wasn’t interested that he had any real story in there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,908 ✭✭✭TallGlass

skipper_G wrote: »
    It's back everyone.

Thank phek, was subjected to the Late Late there for a few moments.

skipper_G wrote: »
    It's back everyone.

You dont know Wayne Sleep!!!

God Im old :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,682 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Wayne Sleep attention seeker big time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

fin12 wrote: »
    I remember when he was on celebrity love island, he was also acting as the peace maker of the house, it was only because Sophie Anderson fancied him so much and he wasn’t interested that he had any real story in there.

I never watched it. Was his accent as bad then?

He's in great nick for 69!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,248 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Wayne Sleep attention seeker big time.

Small man syndrome

Christ there are some absolute no hoper unknowns in the men. Aside from Shane & John I wouldn't be able to pick the others out of a line up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

I love Shane Lynch

No it was his real accent then. That was years ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Nah it would have been tucked up! This is what I learn from watching RuPaul :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,266 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Wayne is tiny, hope he name droppes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

You dont know Wayne Sleep!!!

God Im old :(

I know Wayne Sleep, it’s the young ones I don’t know. I feel old too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

No need for that, comes across as not nice tbh

Courtney is a drag queen and does have a willy. It's not offensive!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

I remember him having a similar kind of messed up-accent on whatever reality show he was last on

wyrn wrote: »
    I know Wayne Sleep, it’s the young ones I don’t know. I feel old too

I remember him from the 80's :o
    He was on loads of shows then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,682 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

No hoper from The Apprentice. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Fierce amount of twatty looking twats like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,521 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Took me so lone to understand this post.

I'd say so from some angle and seemed planed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Ah here. Couldn’t stand this guy on The Apprentice