Celebrity Big Brother 2018

OH NOW!!!!!!! Malfunction at the junction!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

Oh..... I get it. Courtney Act - Caught in the act?
    Took me a while, that one.
    I've never heard of him/her before.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,370 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I like `It`

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Well he’s going on as Shane, so Male probouns. I’m gobsmacked at this thread. I know some people are joking but it’s actually not all that funny. To be repeatedly called the wrong pronoun or name is not right.

Transgender - someone who has changed gender

Drag - dressing in the opposite sex (can be either trans or cis)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Haaaaaaahaa OMG!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I can see Amanda internally bricking it "fcuk another one"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

OH FFS hahahahhah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 336 ✭✭littlemouse22

OMG BAHAHAHAHHAAHAHA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Is India wearing a dress with women/woman written all over it

Of course we've peeked Emma, we had no choice! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

MelanieC wrote: »
    Oh..... I get it. Courtney Act - Caught in the act?
    Took me a while, that one.
    I've never heard of him/her before.

Never got it till your post, thanks :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,663 ✭✭✭Jeff2

anna080 wrote: »
    So do we call this one him or her or what

Had to come back to the thread to check.

I was looking and thinking he has nice legs for a bloke then thought......em ....eh

No you can't post that Jeff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 696 ✭✭✭TheFitz13

That was absolutely hilarious

OH FFS hahahahhah

What happened?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Did anyone see if Kortney went full Brazilian?

deco nate wrote: »
    What happened?

Ah shtop!! Did u not see the skirt go flying??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    So, India doesn't like drag queens? Ummm , jealous perhaps of Courtney ?

I think there's an uncomfortable chunk of truth in this. The drag queen looks far more feminine than India.

Possibly India's self-consciousness that she doesn't pass as a 'natural' woman is what underlies her snarling sensitivity.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

deco nate wrote: »
    What happened?

Courtney's skirt fell of. Everyone got an eyeful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Captain winky says hello
    XaboaSf.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,340 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Right , India is a woman so is called she/her .

Courtney going in as a woman - she/her , until she is herself -whatever his name is , so he /his ?

Or am I still wrong ?

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Best bet is to always use their names. Pronouns are a no go!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

I hope they all refer to Courtney as "she" purely to piss India off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 696 ✭✭✭TheFitz13

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Courtney going in as a woman - she/her , until she is herself -Shane - so he /his ?

Or am I still wrong ?

You got to it right mam!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,370 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I spend too much time reading this thread and miss the parts yous are all talking about, I'm not gonna read anymore, (just between the breaks) and conctrate on the BB.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I love Shane Lynch, I think he'll do really well!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 336 ✭✭littlemouse22

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Courtney going in as a woman - she/her , until she is herself -Shane - so he /his ?

Or am I still wrong ?

I think that's correct but who knows :confused:

Anyone else think Courtney got a frosty reception?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Wait what's going on with his accent?!!

Ah shtop!! Did u not see the skirt go flying??

Was FECKIN typing on here!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

One of the biggest bands in the world?

What instruments did Boyzone play?