Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,248 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

I can't watch while Ann is there . Just not worth my blood pressure soaring . I am out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

anna080 wrote: »
    Things I know about Amanda:
    She doesn't have any tlts

I would just like to clarify for those not reading and not watching that she said this about herself, twice, and I am not being a rude pervert!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Wahey...the first bit of bitchiness emerging....finally getting into second gear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,266 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Am loving the fact that for once they're showing that the HM's have actual , functioning braincells , instead of just raging hormones...

Now that'll probably change on Friday though...:D

What?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,533 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

Kolido wrote: »
    Ah here lads, bring back stephanie and her dirty drawers, this is boring.

oh fcuk no . not her. if i never see her again it would be too soon.

I'm very highly educated. I know words, i have the best words, nobody has better words then me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,522 ✭✭✭Jeff2

anna080 wrote: »
    Ann being cnuty already. Yaas skffkkflfgsgsg

Kweeny Ann afsggyjhg :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I think Rachel has potential to be a decent HM, she can speak in coherent sentences and seems fairly self assured.

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Kweeny Ann afsggyjhg :D

Slaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!

skipper_G wrote: »
    I think Rachel has potential to be a decent HM, she can speak in coherent sentences and seems fairly self assured.

She's got a bit of a glint in the eye too I think. Naughty posh totty :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,149 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

skipper_G wrote: »
    She likes a drop of prosecco

Just to clarify, I will auto thank each post that mentions Prosecco throughout this series.

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Wahey...the first bit of bitchiness emerging....finally getting into second gear

It's great they are actually letting the dynamics form in a mostly natural way. That doesn't happen instantaneously, people need to feel each other out and get used to each other.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 834 ✭✭✭amor3

Reading all your posts is actually better than the show at the minute!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

So is India well hung or what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,203 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

For someone who doesn't mind sleeping on her own, Ann is doing a lot of bleedin moaning about it :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Just to clarify, I will auto thank each post that mentions Prosecco throughout this series.

I appreciate this post and have thanked it. Just to clarify about your clarification.

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Who is Maddie :p

:D Well it's not Makuala's fault, she doesn't know the Brit lingo yet

So is India well hung or what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

neonsofa wrote: »
    I appreciate this post and have thanked it. Just to clarify about your clarification.

Oh god, only 2 days in and the whole thanks thing is starting already?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

I wish BOTS was on right after CBB. IAC manage it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

MelanieC wrote: »

Hahahahha I forgot about that, it was like pages and pages of drama :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

I dunno what you're talking about,perhaps you could clarify.
    Please don't lol

Prosecco anyone?

gPdvERX.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,883 ✭✭✭MelanieC

I LOVE Ann Widdecombe! She is like my inner grumpy old woman that I try to hide from the normal people on a daily basis.

*I don't try that hard in fairness. Fcuk that.

I enjoyed watching that episode tonight, it was real and unbiased, no Man bashing at all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Day 2 and I already missed the show on channel 5 so now watching on +1 :D

Ha oh Jesus I had blanked all that out. Gas times.

Banged Up Abroad!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

That was one of the most boring programmes I have ever watched :(

I enjoyed watching that episode tonight, it was real and unbiased, no Man bashing at all.

BB is like a jigsaw puzzle, it takes time to put it together. It's no fun if the jigsaw is done before you take it out of the box. I think the edges are just starting to form nicely so far.

I'm happy with the episode tonight.