Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018

Glamour model. Jesus, is it the 90s.

eviltwin wrote: »
    I'm glad that they have gone for older ladies who seem to have some intelligence instead of the usual famous for getting their boobs out lot.

I'm not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,216 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

The token no knickers shag anything from Ex On The Beach :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Glamour model who can't pronounce feminism. She's more in the ballpark of the CBB contestant I was expecting. Still she looks great, will be an easy foil for some of the older women perhaps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,843 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

I can't lie I had a giggle when I saw this tweet :D

https://twitter.com/ryruckledge/status/948311632404459520

PS - I am board of the "women" rubbish already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭Monife

Watching a bit behind but Omackeral...
    Omackeral wrote: »
    Now now, we need to recognise the famine. It happened. Never forget.

You have me in absolute fits tonight, on fire....!!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭JenovaProject

I don't know any of these ladies...am I supposed to?
    Ann widdecomb but only because of strictly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I just want to take a brush to Emma's hair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,512 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Omackeral wrote: »
    My very first day in a prison... OMG this is actually freaking perfect right... My very first day in prison as a rookie I was working on a protective custody landing for vunerable people. On the landing was... and I swear to actual God and Spencer Pratt himself on this, that there was a Trans woman there and OMFG.. she was on the German version of Big Brother in the early 2000's!!! Her name was Maxine/Maxime. I'm gonna try google.

How'd she end up in a jail in Ireland : D

Where would they go though, mens or womens

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

I don't know who this one is but I think I'll like her she seems nice smart girl and again I just appreciate the little things of thanking the security for the umbrella

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Went for a piss, is this the TUI girl going in now.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Schwanz

For those who dig Ann.

Louis Theroux done a special with her that's well worth a look.

Gave her life to politics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

I think Jess might be ok......:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Wtf....another oul wan going in!!!

Joan Collins?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

Pat butcher?

Nah she wasnt around in the 30s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Schwanz wrote: »
    Joan Collins?

Presume it's someone from a British soap?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

Wtf....another oul wan going in!!!

Is it yer woman Anita whatsherface from Eastenders?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I bet jess had to ask her manager "so what's this feminism all abaaa then?" Five seconds before they shoved her out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,774 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

June Brown?

• Ah here it’s gonna be like cocoon in there at this rate

Presume it's someone from a British soap?

Touché

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,683 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Schwanz wrote: »
    Joan Collins?
    Robsweezie wrote: »
    Pat butcher?

Amanda Barrie - Carry on films and Coronation Street.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

kopite386 wrote: »
    I don't know who this one is but I think I'll like her she seems nice smart girl and again I just appreciate the little things of thanking the security for the umbrella

Very subtle little detail, appeared to me to be natural. She could be good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

I hope they put her in the Chad Hardening Bedroom!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Ann will be the first one to complain about not getting sleep, guaranteed.

batistuta9 wrote: »
    How'd she end up in a jail in Ireland : D

Where would they go though, mens or womens

Good question. Not sure!

There was a European arrest warrant out for her and she was picked up and brought to the remand centre. They didn't know where to actually put her so had to segregate her from everyone. Some of the other lads on the wing were going insane looking out of their cells. It was surreal. I was a fresh faced 22 year old and my detail was serving the supper to the vunerables. She comes up to me, all 6ft of her and figure like a Fanta bottle and goes ''What's on the menu honey?'' And I'm there awkward as f*ck going ''eh it's a pie''. ''Is it a sweet pie?!'' she goes and starts giggling. I was like WTF kinda job have I signed up for here.

Ah here it’s gonna be like cocoon in there at this rate

:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,774 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

RobertKK wrote: »
    June Brown?

ok she was born in the late 1920s

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,512 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Amanda Barrie - Carry on films and Coronation Street.

Peggy Mitchell surely?