Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,267 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Fed up with all this faminest / girl power shlte. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Schwanz

Fair balls to her.

Fed up with all this faminest / girl power shlte. :mad:

Now now, we need to recognise the famine. It happened. Never forget.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

No idea who she is, VT doesn't come across great. Reckon she will be a headmelter

• I’m bored

Schwanz wrote: »
    Fair balls to her.

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

This is Sh!te!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

I apologise for not being PC here but it's not me this is going to be as PC as possible but why she famous ?! Is she famous for being a man and changing into a woman or did he/she do something ala Bruce/Cate Jenner that is known for something ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

I think I like India :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Never heard of this one either. She looks good though, I'd never know she was trans.
    She looks fierce well and did she say she's 50! I wish I looked as well as her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

anna080 wrote: »
    Someone needs to come on and tell us how much cock they need in the house and how many blow jobs they've given so far this year come on BB don't let me down!

new-a-resoluti-more-blowjobs-but-by-half-past-saucher1-10888318.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

kopite386 wrote: »
    I apologise for not being PC here but it's not me this is going to be as PC as possible but why she famous ?! Is she famous for being a man and changing into a woman or did he/she do something ala Bruce/Cate Jenner that is known for something ?

News reader on ITV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

wyrn wrote: »

Her Mam looks amazing considering she's the mother of a 50+ year old :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

She's a newsreader

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

Think they said she was a news reader

Just stick all the birds in and let them rip each other to bits.

This b**lox about feminism and all that is just tosh.

BB has all the women in because there will be war - simples

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,267 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Is the 85 year old woman not going in? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,922 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

She looks great , think I like her , and hopefully some close minded people get their viewpoints broadened a little bit .

(Some hope of that !)

Omackeral wrote: »
    here I am on the couch in a heated blanket, eating jelly beans and watching an all women CBB. What is my life?

Starting to think that maybe I'm trapped in a woman's body...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,683 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

She is a newsreader and has appeared on Loose Women. Qualifies her as much as any of the others.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,512 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Omackeral wrote: »
    Oh sheeeeeeeeeeit. We're gonna get comments on if she should be in here or not!

Are you the PO?

What happens if someone guy was getting jail & said they identified as a woman, could they get into the woman's jail?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Imagine if one of them said "ah here you're a fella" :pac:

Maybe she was Kardashians fav TG Gal?

Since the world seems to revolve around them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,227 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

India kinda looks like Sarah Harding only better :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

The format is terrible, launch night is ruined again. Jesus it is so simple to execute, get 16 people give them a quick photo op and 2 sentences on the stage then shove them in the house.

This is lacking momentum of any kind

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Even her mum looks fierce well. Good genes there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Poor rent a crowd super saddos are getting a soaking and not even getting to see the interviews! Serves them right for being silly wimmen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭Jeff2

She lived as a man 50 year and operation two years ago so 52 I guess.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

I'm glad that they have gone for older ladies who seem to have some intelligence instead of the usual famous for getting their boobs out lot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Grand job thanks lads (and ladies) I somehow completely missed her saying she's a newsreader on ITV so she's more famous that 1/2 the house as we have a social influencer and Khloe Kardashian's best friend