Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

skipper_G wrote: »
    Yer wan Maloko her face is genuinely stuck in position. I can't stop noticing it

How ‎Róisín Murphy is that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

anna080 wrote: »
    Is it just me or is it surprisingly clean so far? No herpetic degenerates licking the camera in their intro video and being overall filthy gowls? What's that about
    Anna! You feckin jinxed it now :(

100 years since women won the right to vote yet us Irish scum can't even vote for our fave housemates.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

She's pretty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

A SOCIAL INFLUENCER??

ah jesus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Emma said it at the start of the show.

Oh sorry I tuned in 10 minutes late

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Lads I'm fierce bored.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

Anyone know who this one is ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Schwanz

Omackeral wrote: »
    100 years since women won the right to vote yet us Irish scum can't even vote for our fave housemates.

It's a British show.

Anyone who describes themselves as a social influencer is a knob, excuse the expression.

I want filth and I want it now!!

An absolute cracker of a woman here lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

I wonder which one of those women who died for feminism got the honour of having a bedroom Sarah gave Chad a Harding in public to get a few votes on a reality tv show!!!!!

Don’t you dare try and drag this out of the gutter CH5!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,922 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Anyone else not have a clue who she is ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,523 ✭✭✭Jeff2

This girl looks like a girl that was on xfactor.

Holly I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

I think they are trying to take away the trashy feeling of the show and make it a bit more classy this season.

She look like a smarter Helen Flanagan here... although that wouldn't be tough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 401 ✭✭soiseztomabel

Seen a link today saying the cocaine mule is going in...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,226 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Ashley looked better in her VT, now she reminds me of Rosie from Corrie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I have no clue who this one is either. Sadly I forgot her name immediately after hearing it which wasn't a good sign.

Okay so Ashley it is, don't know what to expect so will give her a chance. Despite the social influencer comment

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Doesn't matter... She's nice eyes and that's all that matters :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,226 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

anna080 wrote: »
    I want filth and I want it now!!

Get them drunk now :D

Mam of 4 wrote: »

I actually don't know any of them Mam!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

I actually like her the most so far

Everyone sounds posh what

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,922 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Schwanz wrote: »
    Doesn't matter... She's nice eyes and that's all that matters :D

LOL :D

Oh sheeeeeeeeeeit. We're gonna get comments on if she should be in here or not!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Never heard of this one either. She looks good though, I'd never know she was trans.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

Cue smartarses saying its not an all WOMEN series...

Someone needs to come on and tell us how much cock they need in the house and how many blow jobs they've given so far this year come on BB don't let me down!