I'm A Celebrity 2017

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

Don't like the Becky one, she's a grumpy bitch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Ugh, pig’s brain. Barf!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Some of those don't look that bad now taste wise I don't know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭allym

Holy jaysis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,899 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

''you've had worse cock in your mouth, so have I ''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I'd rather eat a bull's knob than a hairy spider

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,301 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Geez , fair play to them both , they done brilliant !

https://forumofgames.com/

Brush your teeth all you want Rebecca you’ll never forget that

anna080 wrote: »
    Why is Rebecca being salty to my boys??

Becky being an ass to Ant and Dec, why?

I don't like her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,648 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Toff leaving sounded like she left a good resterant and got off with the bill with all the thank yous. :)

Funny girl.

I could do them all except the fish eye, no way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,355 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Toffo is getting a lot of airtime, I've never heard of her before,I like her. I'd say the "big" celebrities in there won't be happy with all the attention she's getting. Ha, **** them :)

pilly wrote: »

Fish eye and witchetty grub! Sgusting!!

pilly wrote: »

I can't even watch then all, yuck.

A gym I would finally join!!!

I like Jamie and Dennis bromance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,221 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Toff leaving sounded like she left a good resterant and got off with the bill with all the thank yous. :)

Funny girl.

Think she's great. The first episode I thought oh god but she's really entertaining.

Is the bath and hot water new? Don't remember it before

No one ever says for the money

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭Mahony0509

I think its a really nice camp this year tbh.

Sorry but ye are ALL in it for the spondulix don't kid yourselves

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,754 ✭✭✭the_pen_turner

o god here comes the water works. its all just scripted to pull on the heart strings

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭ArtyC

I hope fiz isn't too Moany the rest of the time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Yeah loving the Toff. Must say the trials have all been great so far. Posh and Becks (oi oi!) were gas.

Becks is a proper b!tch(as iffff)

Loved Stan telling Becks “if you ate your placenta this will be easy!”

I'm sorry for Fiz but it's not a counselling experience.

Fiz is annoying.

I've always wondered why do they wear jackets all the time? Is it not summer in Australia at the moment?

My Jamie was so sweet there....swoon

Aside from Jamie obviously, I’m really liking toff... I hope she doesn’t wear thin. Dislike Rebecca, totally not my kind of person. Haven’t really formed any opinion on any one else really!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,355 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Loving Leo and Mary Lou.

When Jennie said I'v had a tough year first thing I though was I don't remember Fiz having it that bad.
    Alright she lost her....

Oh wait.

Poor Stanley thinking he's among the greats. Who wants to break it to him?