Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf XVIII - Buffy The Vampire Slayer

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,456 ✭✭✭Orla WW

Mary WW wrote: »
    I have no words

try necro you flute

Easy solution, drink more

can't

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,853 ✭✭✭Mary WW

Orla WW wrote: »
    try necro you flute

Shut up tit face.

can't

That word shouldn't be in your vocabulary

Shut up tit face.

i call necro a flute and you call me tit face ?
    ok are ye in love or something

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 57,215 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Not liking my Boyz II Men theme, no? :D

This might be weird but there's a tiger on the roof

i call necro a flute and you call me tit face ?
    ok are ye in love or something

Is this your only source of fun? Gay love dreams

Necrominus wrote: »
    Not liking my Boyz II Men theme, no? :D

Not entirely, but not entirely not.

your a girl necro is a boy
    thats not gay

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 57,215 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

You asked for it

your a girl necro is a boy
    thats not gay

A little bit from column A or column B?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,375 ✭✭✭Gertrude WW

Steve WW wrote: »
    Im NRV
    But sure arent we all, except Orla the Dawn Seer
    Tell ya what, peek me tonight and dont be shy about the results. I want you to eat the humble pie.
    When that seer check comes back NRV, and it will, I want a gif of someone eating a hat.

When will you get the seer check? After lynch?

I still haven't caught up on everything and it's harder to gain the context after the fact but this did baffle me a little.... can you explain why this is a good idea Steve?
    If you are an NRV then why ask the seer to waste a peek on you just to prove him wrong?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,669 ✭✭✭Doris WW

goodnight folks

You asked for it

Task ?

A little bit from column A or column B?

whats your role ?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,762 ✭✭✭Riona WW

You asked for it

A true classic :)

I still haven't caught up on everything and it's harder to gain the context after the fact but this did baffle me a little.... can you explain why this is a good idea Steve?
    If you are an NRV then why ask the seer to waste a peek on you just to prove him wrong?
    And why did he disappear so quickly

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,132 ✭✭✭Gabriel WW

saying someone is **** is calling tgem a wanker
    dont matter but dont expect me to be overly helpful to you
    what makes youbsonsure that steve ahoulsnt be killed

if its buffy that came back she'll be gone again soon so its interesting
    so im still tryingbtonfigure iut whats happening but youbseem sure

You're an idiot

Doris WW wrote: »
    goodnight folks

Night night Mrs Day

Gabriel WW wrote: »
    You're an idiot

Gabriel be cool and kewl

Task ?

his task is to run a game witb a record nunber of dropouts that is soo big itvwent to speed daybon wednesday
    the sks getting killed and faith not gettingvturned
    nonsecond kill or conversion
    the whole game is shifting around
    its very entertaining but i bet its quite demanding

whats your role ?

Electro pimp.
    What would you like it to be?
    NRV btw

Gabriel WW wrote: »
    You're an idiot

im so far from an idiot your pathetic little intellect couldnt cope

Okies, I'm out for tonight peeps. Play nicely, now :)

Ah feck it, one last song for ye all. I'll be back tomorrow night with more

his task is to run a game witb a record nunber of dropouts that is soo big itvwent to speed daybon wednesday
    the sks getting killed and faith not gettingvturned
    nonsecond kill or conversion
    the whole game is shifting around
    its very entertaining but i bet its quite demanding
    Let me say this, I like this. I'm disappointed to not being able to participate during the day. But I'm too busy with work. But I hope you stick around. It's nice to have you still in play this late into proceedings

im so far from an idiot your pathetic little intellect couldnt cope

Get back into the cool corner.

Okies, I'm out for tonight peeps. Play nicely, now :)

Ah feck it, one last song for ye all. I'll be back tomorrow night with more

I like your grand finale for tonight

Let me say this, I like this. I'm disappointed to not being able to participate during the day. But I'm too busy with work. But I hope you stick around. It's nice to have you still in play this late into proceedings

its unusual alright
    hang on im gett scolded
    back inna jiffy

its unusual alright
    hang on im gett scolded
    back inna jiffy

Lol... Scolded