If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Most beautiful women in the world

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,661 ✭✭✭Stigura

Susan Sarandon :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,360 ✭✭✭Lorelli!

Zoe Kravitz mother!

You've got that back to front.

Lisa Bonet is Lisa Bonet, Zoe Kravitz is Lisa Bonet's daughter

Yea Zoe Kravitz mother...Lisa Bonet. Not sure what you mean :confused:

Youre right though, Lisa Bonet is Lisa Bonet :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,867 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

Nanna Bryndís Hilmarsdóttir - I'd eat her arse through the gates of Hell. Amazing woman and the picture of perfection.

While I don't doubt that you'd 'eat her arse through the gates of Hell' as you so delicately put it, I think she is more suited to the thread below rather than the Most Beautiful Women in the World thread.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056233423

While not the most beautiful woman in the world, if Emma Watson gave me this look, it would certainly be game over in my trousers - American Pie style.

0n0.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,103 ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

Rachel Riley

countdown-host-rachel-riley-reveals-truth-carol-vorderman-mystery-889770.jpg

nintchdbpict000343489541.jpg?strip=all&w=605

237006ada6e6a2c9dfa1cc8742cc0699--rachael-riley-secret-squirrel.jpg

Rachel+Riley+%281%29.jpg

5830f6332dfbb_rachel5.jpg

And she's probably better at maths than all of us......

.... put together!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭up for anything

Dinosaur thread 2017!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Heather from Eastenders ..

It's a woeful shame that she put this poxy yoke on her hoop as she is an absolute beauty.

0n3.jpg

0nu.jpg

BattleCorp wrote: »
    While not the most beautiful woman in the world, if Emma Watson gave me this look, it would certainly be game over in my trousers - American Pie style.

0n0.jpg

Jaysus, I still see the little kid in Harry Potter :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,407 ✭✭✭Pac1Man

Dinosaur thread 2017!

Ooh yes! I love a good raptor, me. Look at that ass.

0f4df3a1960a731eb3e421b875473c79.png

Jaysus, I still see the little kid in Harry Potter :(

Whatever turns you on. :D:D:D

Now sit down before I make you feel really really old. She is 27.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Atoms for Peace

The girl with the curly hair in the bullmers cider ad.

How about the most beautiful ass in the world? Step forward Ms. Yanet Garcia.

0nT.jpg

Whatever turns you on. :D:D:D

Now sit down before I make you feel really really old. She is 27.

Jesus christ ! I am ollllldddddddd!!

But seriously, Gal Gadot, or Israeli women in general, jesus I took a stroll down Tel Aviv a few years back and stunners was not the word ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,407 ✭✭✭Pac1Man

My one and only serious post on this thread.

Eva Green. Gadooosh!!

d746f69f82662dcfb9f371e8cb61a70f.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 344 ✭✭Sevenie

Has anybody mentioned Alesha Dixon yet?

Alesha Dixon, she is nice but I couldn't put up with that laugh, she also comes across as fake to me. Just my opinion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,086 ✭✭✭conorhal

It's Eva Green all the way for me. Dangerously sexy.

eva-green.jpg

Sevenie wrote: »
    Alesha Dixon, she is nice but I couldn't put up with that laugh, she also comes across as fake to me. Just my opinion.

Not sure what to do about her coming across of fake, but I've a solution to the laugh that you couldn't put up with.

0nV.jpg

Freida Pinto is a thing of beauty.

0np.jpg

You probably seen pics of her in her countdown days. She looks incredibly good since.

Saw her on telly the other day, she has gone off, quickly. Still a nice body but the face is not great. But each to their own.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,856 ✭✭✭764dak

G. Hannelius

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭Widdershins

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,740 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

At the moment I am currently in love with Jena Frumes

It's a woeful shame that she put this poxy yoke on her hoop as she is an absolute beauty.

Cheryl Cole.
    Here's Katherine Ryan's take on her, spot on.

https://youtu.be/eXFvJzOqReM

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

I know she's not the most beautiful woman in the world but I could look at her all day all the same.

HOLLY-WILLOUGHBY-748230.jpg

I know she's not the most beautiful woman in the world but I could look at her all day all the same.

Holly Willoughby
    Yeah she is beautiful and seems genuine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Big Holly fan. Apart from her being undoubtedly beautiful I'd say she is serious craic!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭B0jangles

PY8x6LQ.jpg

Was just watching the Great Australian Bake Off and thought Sian was pretty beautiful. Great baker too :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,381 ✭✭✭Nerdlingr

Norah Jones

norah-jones-tickets.jpg.870x570_q70_crop-smart_upscale.jpg

norah-jones-20101.jpg