Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭_Dara_

sonic85 wrote: »
    Loads of women I'd name have already been mentioned in the thread so far but one that hasn't been as far as I'm aware is Imelda May.

Never looked at her and thought wow but ever since she changed her look and lost that quiff I think she's gorgeous!

My hubs was the same, did a double take when he saw her new look.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,093 ✭✭✭rawn

Wizard! wrote:
    One of my favorites. What I really love about her is that she is the amazing girl next door, and not a famous celebrity.

THAT'S a girl next door type?! Silly me thinking the girl next door type was the Alyson Hannigan's and the Ellen Page's :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Grace Kelly.

grace-kelly-9362226-1-402.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 619 ✭✭✭NinetyTwoTeam

Sevenie wrote: »
    Maryse Mizanin of the WWE.

13707036_640666289429918_1707936920_n.jpg

To me the fact that this is seen as 'most beautiful' is disappointing. I find her whole look really tacky and overdone. It's a trashy porn star look. Loads of makeup, crazy eyebrow plucking, fake tan are all major yuck to me. And so many girls follow this when they would look so much better with a more natural look.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

ToddyDoody wrote: »
    Hmmmm.....

Cher.

Maybe if she could turn back time. eh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 619 ✭✭✭NinetyTwoTeam

rawn wrote: »
    THAT'S a girl next door type?! Silly me thinking the girl next door type was the Alyson Hannigan's and the Ellen Page's :)

You're right! She's definitely not a girl next door type, that's ridiculous.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

To me the fact that this is seen as 'most beautiful' is disappointing. I find her whole look really tacky and overdone. It's a trashy porn star look. Loads of makeup, crazy eyebrow plucking, fake tan are all major yuck to me. And so many girls follow this when they would look so much better with a more natural look.

Maryse is usually a lot more natural looking than the picture provided. She's a lovely looking lady and has a wonderful French Canadian accent too :)

Maryse+Ouellet+Arrivals+WWE+Superstars+Hope+N-e-tdJtGZ7l.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

People misinterpret the word 'beautiful'. Not some trashy one covered in sh!t and make up. Real beauty is timeless and classy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 944 ✭✭✭s15r330

Omackeral wrote: »
    Maryse is usually a lot more natural looking than the picture provided. She's a lovely looking lady and has a wonderful French Canadian accent too :)

Tacky looking imo. You'd wake up beside her and there'd be half of her stuck to the pillow, as a friend used to say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 944 ✭✭✭s15r330

Wizard! wrote: »
    Juli Annee
    https://www.instagram.com/juli.annee/

One of my favorites. What I really love about her is that she is the amazing girl next door, and not a famous celebrity.

I think you missed the fake, tacky insta-skank thread.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and all that...but the state of that!!
    More plastic than person by the looks of her.

The world is full of yokes like that these days, sooner they become out of fashion the better.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

The thread could be split into "sexiest" and "most beautiful" imo. Some could be in both but the majority would be either/or. And I've found that a lot of people I would find sexy would not be considered beautiful or gorgeous,they just have something about them. Equally, like wibbs said earlier,some women are absolutely stunning but they don't really have sex appeal. Strangely enough I do find Emma Watson sexy and beautiful. I think the intelligent woman who keeps to herself thing she has going on is sexy.

I find the Instagram glamour type girls not very sexy, it's almost so aggressively sexual it's no longer sexy if that makes sense. Very interesting to see peoples ideas of beautiful though.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,954 Mod ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

Omackeral wrote: »

She looks like a bit of a skank porn star, and I'd say wouldn't look great at all once the make up was peeled off her.

• Registered Users Posts: 344 ✭✭Sevenie

I think Maryse looks fantastic, but everyone has thier own opinion, if we all loved the same look it would be a drab world. Here's Maryse without Makeup, I still thinks she looks great.

2kdh3T0C.jpeg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Erik Shin

She has a stronger 'tache than me!

Erik Shin wrote: »

:) Maybe you should try some makeup.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,076 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Sevenie wrote: »
    everyone has thier own opinion, if we all loved the same look it would be a drab world.
    True dat.
    Here's Maryse without Makeup, I still thinks she looks great.
    Except for the foundation and lippy, but yeah I'd prefer that myself TBH.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

I've been in love with Emma Willis for years. She has amazing eyes.

Emma-Willis-main-630x400.jpg

I'm also a sucker for a Redhead.

Nicola Roberts natural.
    Nicola-Roberts-630x473.jpg

Sarah Jane Mee, Sky News Presenter.
    Sarah-Jane-Mee.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭Mickiemcfist

sonic85 wrote: »
    Loads of women I'd name have already been mentioned in the thread so far but one that hasn't been as far as I'm aware is Imelda May.

Never looked at her and thought wow but ever since she changed her look and lost that quiff I think she's gorgeous!

Imagine waking up to that accent though, "ariiigh, do ya want eh cuppa tae"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

Check out TV programme Salvation, Sevenie...

Jennifer Finnigan...

31243664_1300x1733.jpg

Check out TV programme Salvation, Sevenie...

Jennifer Finnigan...

Drool, got to Sky Plus that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭LadyMacBeth_

Erik Shin wrote: »

Jaysus, you're very pass remarkable. I hope you're a handsome divil yourself :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Erik Shin

Jaysus, you're very pass remarkable. I hope you're a handsome divil yourself :p

Ugly as fck....but my rapier like wit and charm would nearly get anyone to drop their pants ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

Imagine waking up to that accent though, "ariiigh, do ya want eh cuppa tae"

I love her accent. She has a really gorgeous example of an inner city Dublin accent without it being at all harsh.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭brilou23

Moran atais from tv show tyrant

• Registered Users Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭Widdershins

Monica Belluci?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,727 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

brilou23 wrote: »
    Moran atais from tv show tyrant

I was like how the F**K have I only got 18% battery.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭Mickiemcfist

I love her accent. She has a really gorgeous example of an inner city Dublin accent without it being at all harsh.

Each to their own but listening to the inner city accent could be used as non-lethal torture on me

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Retired "actress" Remy Lacroix is damn cute.

rl1.jpg

rl3.jpg

rl2.jpg

Rl88.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

She looks like a bit of a skank porn star, and I'd say wouldn't look great at all once the make up was peeled off her.

I disagree

new-photos-of-maryse-without-her-makeup-2.jpg