If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Eurovision Song Contest 2017

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,031 ✭✭✭✭Andy From Sligo

Which Irish fan dropped their cacks on stage and moon'ed just then LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,961 ✭✭✭cml387

Did I just see what I thought i saw. An aussie with a flag baring his bum!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,069 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Fair dues to the singer. She didn't flinch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Blame the Russians for that streaker.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 13,039 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Another uplifting song from Jamala :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Few bum notes there :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

Jaysis Jamala is singing a mildly uplifting tune

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,933 Mod ✭✭✭✭yerwanthere123

Ironically, the flasher was the best thing about this song.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,417 ✭✭✭sjb25

Ah lads :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,043 ✭✭✭Berserker

Streaker alert. Aussie by the looks of it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

Well done to her! I wouldn't have reacted the same as her. :p Security wasn't the best though.

She was so professional fair play to her!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭snowflaker

Missed the flasher!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 790 ✭✭✭Sciprio

Yes, she's the female ride of the night for me.
    Oh god yes!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

murpho999 wrote: »
    Manchester.

Just kidding....Georgia.

:P
    Was in Spain two years ago at a wedding & was told kids are now taught english to understand us better on holidays :D
    Australia have had a bad pick on the highlights. They drew them short.

i take it they're in the same boat as irl, not getting thru:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,471 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Ah I missed it!!! Typical,the most exciting part of the interval!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,858 ✭✭✭take everything

Aw Mariam was the coolest.

Lol at your man mooning with the Union Jack. Thought it was part of the act for a minute there.

Anyway, France to win it for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,810 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

C_vNg81XYAEqzgG.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,107 ✭✭✭HarshOstrich

How does anyone like Portugal, should be fighting with Spain for last place.
    Hungary was really good but won't do any good.
    Romania and Norway here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

Thanks for the apology Graham. hahaha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,961 ✭✭✭cml387

Aw Mariam was the coolest.

Lol at your man mooning with the Union Jack. Thought it was part of the act for a minute there.

Anyway, France to win it for me

OZ, not UK.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,858 ✭✭✭take everything

Is the voting drawn out.
    Or is it over quickly.
    Would prefer drawn out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

fuucking love when **** like that happens on live tv, its gold

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

My favourites are
    Israel
    Norway
    Hungary
    Cyprus
    Sweden

Greece's song might win though. It just shouted "Eurovision"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,069 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Caoimhgh1n wrote: »
    Thanks for the apology Graham. hahaha.

That was hilarious!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Full moon out!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭Mahony0509

Marty just called him an eejit!! Filing a complaint as I type this!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,751 ✭✭✭DebDynamite

Aussie bogan! Kick 'em out of the competition!!

Maybe that was all part of her performance who are we to say!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 77,740 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

A bare bottom on Eurovision...

tumblr_me1pha0Pcu1rnr47go4_250.gif