Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all, we have some important news to share. Please follow the link here to find out more!

https://www.boards.ie/discussion/2058419143/important-news/p1?new=1

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

Or Wicklow even :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Niall the bus drivers colleagues will picket the restaurant until she agrees to go out with him. Union rep will be on demanding they split the bill 50:50.

These two will be funny!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭bmwguy

This lady from Lucan is very nice looking

This one looks like the waitress!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,779 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Emma looks like a touch like the waitress from the British one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,037 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

That bus driver has a very passive aggressive vibe about him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

OMG- manners?

Bus driver just made a dope of himself like all bus drivers recently

I missed that, what did he say about her?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

That bus driver has a very passive aggressive vibe about him.

what was he on about manners, i missed that part but seemed very awkward.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,324 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

Same here. What did he say?

Red Kev wrote: »

He would see her again, if she got some manners?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭ligerdub

What was that about? I thought it was a joke.

Does this lad use the same tan as Hughie Maughan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

He got pissed off that she said to the waitress that he was waiting on his chips. When she said that he look really annoyed. He said he could speak for himself.

She was only having a laugh. What a cock.

Red Kev wrote: »

He was going on about no chips with his chicken, the lady said to the waitress he's waiting for his chips (messing) and he threw a strop saying if she had any manners he might see her again so she told him to head off

Chips are a big deal, tbf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,153 ✭✭✭Passenger

You're the bus driver, aren't you.

I'd be scared to use the jacks if I was on that programme. Having a plss and letting out a ripper of a fart and then they show that to the nation.

Morto! :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭Somedude9

He was right too. She was scoffing at him, which I found rude too.

We are Irish and we love our potatoes but no need to insult the lady. I live close to her wouldn't mind a date with her myself. If you are reading, PM me!

Passenger wrote: »
    You're the bus driver, aren't you.

I'm not answering that without my union rep present.

bmwguy wrote: »
    We are Irish and we love our potatoes but no need to insult the lady. I live close to her wouldn't mind a date with her myself. If you are reading, PM me!

I am reading....but I think I'll pass.

You don't have manners.

No same sex dates tonight at all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,630 ✭✭✭SCOOP 64

Must have ran out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

I find it a bit token they have on every week

If he is like that on a first date with a girl he just met over a few drinks and dinner ON TELEVISION over a trivial thing when she was just trying to have a laugh, what in god's name would he be like in private if someone irritated him!

Your one was a bit of an eeg1t herself but seriously, he was ready to hit a wall in that last scene!

"Learn some manners"!! The irony!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭Somedude9

Rightly so, it's not like every fourth couple is gay.