Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 566 ✭✭✭Username exists

Good man great comment at the end

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

Ten Pin wrote:
    I'm speechless after that

Hate when they do that.

Just wanted to hear him say yes for her own self-worth before rejecting him.

He seemed like a good laugh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭kenmccarthy

Aiden was allright
    He'll land on his feet
    ...."so what are you looking for. .an asshole".................
    Good man aiden

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

Jaysus.. she didn't know she was going to meet a girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 889 ✭✭✭messy tessy

Your man is trying, to be fair. But Jesus the one he's been paired with is dull as dishwater.

That was painful to watch. Felt sorry for that guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,800 ✭✭✭4Ad

That was painful to watch. Felt sorry for that guy.
    Totally agree but the comment was brilliant..good man yourself !!

Poor guy.

Can't even console himself with a takeaway!

Imagine consoling yourself with a salad. Terrifying.

Sineads annoying me already !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭seligehgit

What's with all the beards?:D

Very much in vogue it appears.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Sinead is very full of herself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭kenmccarthy

4Ad wrote: »
    Me too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think I've seen her play the banjo in a film before...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭Oops!

4Ad wrote: »

Believe me she's even worse in person!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,299 ✭✭✭✭ted1

seligehgit wrote: »
    What's with all the beards?:D

Very much in vogue it appears.

I'd love to be in vogue, if all it takes us a beard I'm ditching the razor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,295 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Oops! wrote: »

Tell us more!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭Armchair Andy

Oops! wrote:

MIAOW!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,152 ✭✭✭Passenger

Are you her date? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,186 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

You cant just say that and wander off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

Prediction for sinead and beard: bet they meet again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Short arses need not apply LOL

Gas woman

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Ooooooohhhhhh...bitchy.

Do tell...we're here all evening! :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,991 ✭✭✭kravmaga

Believe me she's even worse in person![/

O yeah, do tell us more?? A bit all over the shop is Sinead:D

Thargor wrote: »
    You cant just say that and wander off.

Do tell !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭Oops!

Passenger wrote: »
    Are you her date? :eek:

Ha! No but grew up in the same area as her in Thurles...

Heat_Wave wrote: »
    Short arses need not apply LOL

Gas woman
    I'm a short arse but I wouldnt go near her..ghoul bag..

Ah he is a little cutie!

Look at his little dimples!

Ah high hopes for these two!

Ohhh golf!