If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,199 ✭✭✭nomdeboardie

Guess we'll be hearing more about this participant soon? :pac:
    Ah, so it (first season dater's court case) was already done&dusted!
    http://www.98fm.com/Model-In-Court-Accused-Of-Harassing-Dylan-McGrath

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Just seen the ad for next episode, is that Irinka (The Fear's Hilary Rose)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,662 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

How the fook did Kayleigh end up dating the fella with the tatoo on his arse?

If any fella asked a woman has she a nice arse on a first date he'd be a gonner!

River Island must be happy though, free publicity when he dropped his jocks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 662 ✭✭✭clairek6

How the fook did Kayleigh end up dating the fella with the tatoo on his arse?

If any fella asked a woman has she a nice arse on a first date he'd be a gonner!

River Island must be happy though, free publicity when he dropped his jocks.

Think I read somewhere they said that as a joke? Anyways she was on the ray darcy show Saturday looking for a new fella

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

She reminds me of Mairead Farrell

Spot on!!!!!!!!!!
    "Cloning" !!!!!!!!![/quote]

Both were on Ray Darcy show last Saturday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,662 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

clairek6 wrote: »
    Think I read somewhere they said that as a joke? Anyways she was on the ray darcy show Saturday looking for a new fella

That makes more sense all right.

It never said at the end if the black girl and the guy from the north actually went on a date after all.

That makes more sense all right.

It never said at the end if the black girl and the guy from the north actually went on a date after all.

she was a bit painful tbh, especially on the phonecall when he was in the jacks.
    and he was locked obviously. he probably had to bail or fell down - whichever came first.
    he's a good looking dude - won't have a problem getting some if he stays sober.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 419 ✭✭BlondeBomb

Nobody watching?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,601 ✭✭✭tinpib

BlondeBomb wrote: »
    Nobody watching?

I am!

Bit quiet round here.

Milana has a great figure, the guy has one strange voice. Reminds me of a cousin of mine.

I thought the cousins were going on a date with each other for a sec!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

22 years single

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭kenmccarthy

Thoughts so far?????
    Cousins going dating together..weird??
    I like the dublin guy and foreign lady....both seem nice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,601 ✭✭✭tinpib

I'm gonna go with Romania.

edit: Balls, miles off. She sounded like a Russian from a bad sketch show, thought she was trying to throw me off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Milana is nice, she's fun, but she's a little bit cuckoo too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,949 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Milana is bat**** crazy. Has a sexy secretary thing going on all the same.

Yer man is 31! What.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 32,364 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Wow, Milana loves herself doesn't she?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,830 ✭✭✭4Ad

Nut job..bet she'd be some ride...

Red Kev wrote: »
    Milana is nice, she's fun, but she's a little bit cuckoo too.

don't think yer man likes cuckoo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Thoughts so far?????
    Cousins going dating together..weird??
    I like the dublin guy and foreign lady....both seem nice

She's great craic but there's zero chemistry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Airhead

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Like she really likes a particular type like.

Like....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 419 ✭✭BlondeBomb

And like, like fit, like athletic, like like like

Awkward

I'm going to throw this out there. ......Bet dublin guy and milana get on like a house on fire...............wait and see........she is cuckoo though

I feel like I've seen her before somewhere

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 873 ✭✭✭Casey78

Ten Pin wrote: »
    I dunno for sure but Milana seems like a plant

She's hot though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,829 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Mars Bar wrote: »
    I feel like I've seen her before somewhere

Reminds me of the foreign lady on naked camera.

Allright...I jumped the gun there......they're NOT going to get on

whopper - who says that with a straight face?