If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn Thread from 18/11/16 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

At least he didn't wave a gun at the journo Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Joe is like a sulky child

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

what's a jurnnnalist ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

snubbleste wrote: »
    Well he says he wants the pharma companies back.
    That means loads of jobs here will go.

Maybe the pharma companies are happy here? I Didn't hear the pharma companies say they would be going.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

nice to see joe as biased and unbalanced as ever

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

All together now: MEXICO!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

calm down joe.

:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

snubbleste wrote: »
    Well he says he wants the pharma companies back.
    That means loads of jobs here will go.

The sh*t will truly hit the fan if that happens. There are 10s of 1,000s of people employed in that industry, many of whom are highly qualified. There will be no-where for them to go if there's a mass exodus of companies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Joe accusing somebody else of being rude, well I've heard it all now.

Calm down, calm down...

Joe being smart as usual.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

If you build a mile a week how long will it take to build 2000 miles of wall ( if it is 2000 miles ?)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

2smiggy wrote: »
    what's a jurnnnalist ?

A Churny-list is something of the likes of Joe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Oops69 wrote: »
    This really is pathetic sour grapes by RTÉ and all the D4 Hilary lovers .... BUILD A BRIDGE FFS .

Why do people keep saying this? Is everyone following Trump and accusing media outlets of all sorts if they're critical of him? Are people supposed to get a free ride once elected? You know where that's going to end,

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    Maybe the pharma companies are happy here? I Didn't hear the pharma companies say they would be going.
    All the car companies are staying and moving back. Now the drug companies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

CALM DOWN CALM DOWN!

Plug for La La Land

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

brilliant :)

don't think Donald will have the nuclear codes all to himself you ignorant fool Joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

They're wealthy because they've been born into money. I don't think his son in law was ever a blue collar worker sweeping floors.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

too right joe doesnt have a prob with rich people,

hes is one.

this isnt going the way joe wants it to go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Two IDIOTS on now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Joe gettinh wupped here shane o curry us cousin

This fellow is really giving it to Joe, I love it. Joe will get rid of him shortly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe getting his ass handed to him on a plate.
    Oh, ain't it great? :)

Jesus Joe you're such a smarmy smart arsed bollix aren't you?

Let me paraphrase a question to you:

Do you have to be completely unqualified, rude, ignorant and biased to get a job hosting a radio show in RTE?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,356 ✭✭✭Right2Write

Oops69 wrote: »
    This really is pathetic sour grapes by RTÉ and all the D4 Hilary lovers .... BUILD A BRIDGE FFS .

Bridge to where?? Building a bridge to Trump would be tricky now - very shaky unpredictable ground there to plant a bridge on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

This guy will be gone in 2 secs , he's destroying joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,977 ✭✭✭minikin

Joe taking a beating :)

Fionn for Taoiseach.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,787 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The next four years will be hilarious