If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn Thread from 18/11/16 so to speak

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭The flying mouse

Mannix shut the **** up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Dont block the front door of mulligans missus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,579 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Mannics.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

High and ****ing mighty Flynn ya gombeen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Ah yes - Mannix and others have indeed made a career out of homelessness, cancer, and other good causes.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Mary told him to shut up.
    well done well done

Bollix Flynn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

"Breaking the law, breaking the law..........."

Mannix street preaching

GDY151

Whoy are Gardaí repossessing the building? Should it not be a sheriff and their agents?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I fought the Law, and the Law just went for a burger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,693 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

Stop lying... you wouldnt go near jail..

maybe I'm missing the point here, how is a human chain going to help solve the housing crisis.

P.S this oul one wont last 5 seconds in the joy

Mary must have a nice fat pension, if she's prepared to go to jail over this or a rich hubby!!!!

GDY151

There's a spend of €30k per homeless person being spent per year between charities and government spending, it's a bloody industry for sure.

I want to be privileged.

I want a big sack of money.

I dont see whats wrong with doing well in life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Park Royal

theres thousands of families around the country not kicking up a fuss , waiting to get a local authority house....

lets hear it just as loud for them.........specially when each county has vacant houses which could quickly meet

the requirement for many ( but not all of course)

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,960 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

Ha! Mary the spoofer- "I'm driving into town now to join the human chain".

5 minutes later " I can't make it in today".

maybe I'm missing the point here, how is a human chain going to help solve the housing crisis.

P.S this oul one wont last 5 seconds in the joy

What they are going to put them all in the joy? Unlikely as already bursting at the seams

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

ah dont bring up wills again ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

I hate the way this guy suggests that people who go out and break their arse working and pay their way, are "privileged". If anyone is "Entitled" to anything its those who work for it.
    Rant Over.

Don't mention "will"

humberklog wrote: »

It might be cold / can't park near there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Hope Mary doesn't wear the good duds, the water cannon might get a run out for the cold day tomorrow.

Why wont Joe let your man finish a sentence?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Ha! Mary the spoofer- "I'm driving into town now to join the human chain"
    She said she could not be there tonight at 8pm

Hope Mary doesn't wear the good duds, the water cannon might get a run out for the cold day tomorrow.

Reminds me of the camp that was parked outside the Central Bank a few years back, water cannon worked well there!!!

Why wont Joe let your man finish a sentence?

Joe's radar immediately picks up on someone who might upstage him and shoots them down.
    It was developed in the Cold War.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,960 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

snubbleste wrote: »
    Ha! Mary the spoofer- "I'm driving into town now to join the human chain"
    She said she could not be there tonight at 8pm
    Ah OK.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Dan Jaman wrote: »

It might be cold / can't park near there.
    Hair appointment, don't want to look bad on the Times live cast.