Lahvlahn Thread from 18/11/16 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

shutters slammed down on that conversation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Ah come on lads - which one of you was posing as Edward?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

Joe wants to know all about the family argument but nothing about the arguments with the Travellers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Oh good Rascists

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Noel the Dodgy Racist Prick Landlord.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Jeeeeez, that breathing!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

shutters slammed down on that conversation

No one talks about Joe's money and gets away with it.:eek:

"Foreign-looking, Joe."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,621 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Interesting that unlike the "Salt of the Earth Dubs", he has figured out all on his own that the working class Mr Duffy is minted........

Well Done caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Can he touch a female if she's unwell to fix her?

I was in Tallaght ED, Joe, and a furrin man doctor refused to shake my woman hand after examining me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,644 ✭✭✭✭lazygal

"Foreign looking", so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

- so you had anudder panic attack, did you? Heheheh.

Is there any end to the comedic capabilities of this superstar?

Ah, these furriners and their funny little furrin ways.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

happy ending?

I was in the delivery ward with the wife a couple of years back and the asian anaesthologist asked myself and my wife where we met. Then she said she was interested to know where people over 100kgs meet!!

BTW I’ve lost almost 30kgs since and am due back to the hospital for baba #2 in a few weeks- hope I meet that fecker, she was no twiggy herself

One cold arm and one warm arm.
    And you are still alive!

GDY151

How in the jaysus is the HSE employing doctors with these restrictions? It's like buying an ambulance that you can't run in the rain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,135 ✭✭✭✭neris

sounds like a great doctor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

Thats crazy, that can effect her profession as a medical doctor.

total lunacy.

Do female Asian doctors do prostate exams?

Otoh, I'd be leary of how competent a medico is if they don't touch the patient. A simple handshake can tell a competent doctor a lot.

Will you let him finish his point ffs, or do you just cut off everybody that you disagree with.

GDY151

No doctor should be working in this country who is restricted constact with the opposite sex because of their beliefs.

Same with the muslims kids who don't respect the female teachers.

The Muslims expect everybody to respect their cultures, and give no respect to yours.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,693 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

Is this just the same show as yesterday...? 450k+ a year to repeat his hmm-hmms to the same calls everyday..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,135 ✭✭✭✭neris

sorry is this lad is telling us we should bow down to others cultural beliefs abroad and do teh same here??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,691 ✭✭✭batistuta9

Same with the muslims kids who don't respect the female teachers.

What about the Irish kids who don't respect them? :D

Careful caller, all the liberal do-gooders are lighting up the switchboard as you speak