Ted's Tenebrous Tower.(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Katie Hopkins on The Late Late Show, that's gonna stir up some controversy :pac:

The Blacklist

I'm 8 episodes in, Season 4 is brilliant so far.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,327 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Get ta feck Lith, not a hope!.

Ahh Blacklist, have to catch up with that :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,839 ✭✭✭✭Tauriel

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    I'm 8 episodes in, Season 4 is brilliant so far.

James Spader is one of my favourite actors. I loved him in Boston Legal too with William Shatner

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Katie Hopkins on The Late Late Show, that's gonna stir up some controversy :pac:

Why in god's name are they giving that woman air time :confused::rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,839 ✭✭✭✭Tauriel

Why in god's name are they giving that woman air time :confused::rolleyes:

Ratings!

Even Tubs said that he doesn't want to interview her but his hands are tied

James Spader is one of my favourite actors. I loved him in Boston Legal too with William Shatner

Spader & Shatner, they made Boston Legal :D

Ratings!

Even Tubs said that he doesn't want to interview her but his hands are tied

I pity the poor sap tonight, having to talk to that professional **** stirrer.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,327 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Shatner on twitter is bloody excellent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

That Hopkins one is an airbag who spouts absolute *****

Watching QI, recording other things, haven't watched anything on Irish telly* in years

Ok, ok GoggleboxIRL

Is there anything to be said for another coffee?. :D

G'wan :D

Nice, don't need to be told twice!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

afternoon all :)

Evening Atc how are ya?.

Hey ladies, how are we.

Doin ok though boards has problems again which can be confusing on some threads, that's not good for me since I'm always confused haha.. How about you? Did you watch soccer or will you watch rugby?

Evening Atc how are ya?.
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Hey ladies, how are we.

I'm not too bad thanks guys :) bit sad there's no casualty on tonight though, thinking I might watch a movie instead.. how are ye?

Doin ok though boards has problems again which can be confusing on some threads, that's not good for me since I'm always confused haha.. How about you? Did you watch soccer or will you watch rugby?

Yep watched the football, got some grub in front of me to watch the rugby.

Board is gone FUBAR here too. Thread in Feedback if you have any bugs or issues.

Yeah I'm on that thread and another somewhere Ted. Poor lads must be in a heap wondering why this keeps happening them..

Atc saturday night telly usually has a few movies and stuff. If not youtube has some decent documentaries that can be worth a watch.

Yeah I'm on that thread and another somewhere Ted. Poor lads must be in a heap wondering why this keeps happening them..

Atc saturday night telly usually has a few movies and stuff. If not youtube has some decent documentaries that can be worth a watch.

thanks grem :) I'm sure I'll find something to watch (taking a rare night off from writing while I wait for people to get back to me)

Do feel for the lads in boards HQ trying to sort things..

:eek: never noticed I went over the 30K post count

Thirty k Ted? Holy sh1te :eek:

A lot of them probably are just that.

Hardly, i do like to see my thread notifications and see your name there. :)

:o

Don't make me blush.

Some people brighten a room by leaving, glad I am not being put in that category.

Impressive posting though sir

You're not far off the 20K mark there Grem.

You working tonight?

From a very, very slow start Ted. Yup i'm on tonight, found a big chocolate bar on sale while getting my lunch :o That will definitely be eaten by three.