Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PS4 - Arrange a Raid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭nevelator

McMafia77 wrote: »
    Should be good to go. Are we talking around the same time as the last outing??

Not sure if I'll be able to get on tonight - so feel free to get another designated blue orb!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,779 ✭✭✭A Neurotic

Yep, I'm stuck in work tonight so ye'll have to try and find someone to somewhat replace my unique and distinctive role on the team.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,146 ✭✭✭dudeeile

I'm happy to postpone if we can schedule up a completion before reset.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,781 ✭✭✭PetKing

dudeeile wrote:
    I'm happy to postpone if we can schedule up a completion before reset.

I'm gone the rest of the week but happy to postpone so the lads who need Oryx can get it done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 401 ✭✭CDBWhoop

We could grab a cp and complete Oryx tonight and run it again before reset. Whatever suits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 189 ✭✭onlyTobes

If there's any room lads, I'll be around Sat night/ Sun evening. Still need a HM completion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Chimp

I'm looking to get some raiding in, I'm 334 on 2 characters and 332 on another and its wrecking my head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭SolvableKnave

I'm looking to get some raiding in, I'm 334 on 2 characters and 332 on another and its wrecking my head.

789.gif

post-14956-WHY-MUST-LIFE-BE-SO-HARD-gif-i-ayTJ.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,470 ✭✭✭SolvableKnave

1559.gif

I have an Oryx cp if thats any use.

Just stuck an Oryx Guide up in another thread, might be a help to those still new to the raid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 237 ✭✭riggerman

I'll raid tonight if anyone is interested

Raid tonight? Anytime from 8 on? I have Oryx cp.

Maybe beers?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,856 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

dudeeile wrote: »
    Raid tonight? Anytime from 8 on? I have Oryx cp.

Maybe beers?

Once your buying :P

jonnycivic wrote: »
    Once your buying :P

I'm buying mine!

One of the lads said he'd raid but earliest 22.30, we'll see how it goes. I'm online from 20.30ish

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,856 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

I'm buying mine!

One of the lads said he'd raid but earliest 22.30, we'll see how it goes. I'm online from 20.30ish

Don't be such a cheap skate, desperados all round haha

Madmadra32 here, I'll raid from 8 onwards

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,005 ✭✭✭OptimusTractor

Awwww you're going to wait for me. That's so cute.

Nope not referring to you at all :)

Started party chat at 9, think raid started about 10.30, funnily enough supers not fully charged. Somehow managed to continually fluff all attempts to down the big man. Guardian 6 repeatedly swapped, even brought in mlg from lfg but to no avail. Had good craic though, all was not lost.

Soon...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,005 ✭✭✭OptimusTractor

I tried to join last night. But between eating pizza and 4 weasel attacks I just gave up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,781 ✭✭✭PetKing

dudeeile wrote:
    Soon...

Count me in for soon. Extraordinarily hungover today so attention and reaction times should be sharp.

PetKing wrote: »
    Count me in for soon. Extraordinarily hungover today so attention and reaction times should be sharp.

There hangover would be worse if you played with us tho haha
    Dude turned the Raid into a drinking game

Johnny's dead again take a swing . Tobes dead drink the bottle .
    People's livers definitely felt the after affects this morning

When Dude started going on about burned out combine harvesters, you know he was goosed drunk :D

riggerman wrote: »
    Johnny's dead again take a swing . Tobes dead drink the bottle .
    People's livers definitely felt the after affects this morning

Hate that f**king shade :p

I tried to join last night. But between eating pizza and 4 weasel attacks I just gave up.

You shouldn't eat pizza in the garden, weasels love pizza. They also get verey aggressive this time of year, I think it's the pollen... Hope you're doing OK, bud!

#PrayForOptimus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 64 ✭✭McMafia77

Burnt out Combine Harvesters, Weasel attacks!!! I aint ever moving to the country:p

Will there be another attempt made on The Kings life tonight, or are ye all waiting for Tuesdays reset??

You shouldn't eat pizza in the garden, weasels love pizza. They also get verey aggressive this time of year, I think it's the pollen... Hope you're doing OK, bud!

#PrayForOptimus

The dirrrrrrrrrrttttttyyyyyyyy animals......
    Burnt out Combine Harvesters, Weasel attacks!!! I aint ever moving to the country:p

Will there be another attempt made on The Kings life tonight, or are ye all waiting for Tuesdays reset??

The country is awesome :P

Tonight would be great, if the numbers are there.