Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PS4 - Arrange a Raid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,005 ✭✭✭OptimusTractor

PetKing wrote: »
    If everyone's LL is high enough I'd say go with it.

I'll put you down for a spot so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,146 ✭✭✭dudeeile

Around 9.

9 sounds good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,781 ✭✭✭PetKing

I'll put you down for a spot so.

I'm off to the pub in a few minutes for lunch!! I will be a liability!! :eek: Put me on the bench! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 64 ✭✭McMafia77

Are we going to return to the scene of last night's absolute **** fest this evening. I for one will be a hell of a lot more sober, though I doubt if this will have a major influence on performance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 189 ✭✭onlyTobes

Your singing didn't help either :D
    Yeah, let's get it done tonight

Yep I'll be on again.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,856 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

I'll give a hand if yis need it :)

I'm around too if ye need the numbers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 401 ✭✭CDBWhoop

Its the Warpriest challenge this week. Is anyone up for a run (or three) tonight from nine or so?

I'll tentativley put my name forward!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭nevelator

CDBWhoop wrote: »
    Its the Warpriest challenge this week. Is anyone up for a run (or three) tonight from nine or so?

Yep, I'm up for that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,779 ✭✭✭A Neurotic

Yeah, go on. I've neglected Destiny completely since Overwatch came out. I have to start working on my LL to make sure I'm in good shape for RoI raid!

A Neurotic wrote: »
    Yeah, go on. I've neglected Destiny completely since Overwatch came out. I have to start working on my LL to make sure I'm in good shape for RoI raid!

Good stuff. I'll send a friend request when I'm online if you're not in there already.

The_Liamur - I'm in the clan/chat stuff anyway

Cool. See it in your signature on the main site, doesnt show on mobile.

If there's still space then stick me down.

Nice one Dude.

Thats 5 by my reckoning so room for 1 more.

CDBWhoop wrote:
    Thats 5 by my reckoning so room for 1 more.

Me 6? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 698 ✭✭✭jackrussel

KF tonight?

Some grand raiding last night lads, thanks.

It's a shame dudeeile ragequit after two attempts at Oryx, and also that I unwittingly opened a chest and then happily watched the gang spend ~10 minutes jumping to same chest without realising what I'd done. But grand raiding altogether.

Some grand raiding last night lads, thanks.

It's a shame dudeeile ragequit after two attempts at Oryx, and also that I unwittingly opened a chest and then happily watched the gang spend ~10 minutes jumping to same chest without realising what I'd done. But grand raiding altogether.

I've gotten to the stage where if it doesn't get done first time I'm off to lfg #aintnobodygottimeforthat

Personally I would've quit after the whole jumping or should I say, falling a lot incident. Thanks to everyone for the guffaws of encouragement, they were an inspiration. Any chance we can finish the Oryx lad before Friday

McMafia77 wrote:
    Personally I would've quit after the whole jumping or should I say, falling a lot incident. Thanks to everyone for the guffaws of encouragement, they were an inspiration. Any chance we can finish the Oryx lad before Friday

Anytime before Friday suits me :)

I'm on tonight if the gang from the other night is available, drop that Oryx fella, first time now mind.

dudeeile wrote:
    I'm on tonight if the gang from the other night is available, drop that Oryx fella, first time now mind.

Oh no.... He's gonna RAAAAAGGEEE!!

dudeeile wrote: »

Will be on later all going well. We came so close the other night so no worries finishing him off tonight.

CDBWhoop wrote:
    Will be on later all going well. We came so close the other night so no worries finishing him off tonight.

I was stunned at how quickly we went from talking mechanics, to getting to the final round before detonation.

PetKing wrote: »
    I was stunned at how quickly we went from talking mechanics, to getting to the final round before detonation.

It was brilliant really and full credit to the lads, if you haven't done Oryx before there is a lot going on, just staying alive when you're under-levelled is a major challenge. All things considered it went really well - right up until someone said "right, this is the last bit, just keep it together" :D:D

CDBWhoop wrote:
    All things considered it went really well - right up until someone said "right, this is the last bit, just keep it together"

Should be good to go. Are we talking around the same time as the last outing??