If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

He never mentioned the 20k. Liary arse alex

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Two fools trying to justify thier decision.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Hughie and Ryan on the rocks, and Evelyn and Alex never got off the rocks.

Shut up Ryan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Never believe that any housemate has principles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭Bret Hart

Jackson turning on the crocodile tears once again.

I'm thrilled Jackson and Alex took the cash. They were giving it the big one yesterday about sharing the money or not taking out of the winner's pocket and now everyone can see they are hypocrites :D thoroughly enjoyable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭QueenOfWexico

Why has no one told Hughie that he's being the biggest hypocrite of all, judging other people for taking 5k when he tried to take 20k last night?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Bret Hart wrote: »
    Jackson turning on the crocodile tears once again.
    He can wipe away the tears with the 5 grand

If one was ever to get on BB, then in the first week they should make it clear that if BB offered money that you would take it.
    Alex and Jackson just made themselves look like hypocrites and sure Jackson only wanted £2K yesterday and he would have shared the rest with the others.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Why has no one told Hughie that he's being the biggest hypocrite of all, judging other people for taking 5k when he tried to take 20k last night?

He's not giving out about them taking the money, he s pointing out Alex's hypocrisy after what he said last night

My daily....I love Evelyn.

Evelyn is so right, I'm really liking her the last few days

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,453 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

They are all hypocrits, if it was kept secret, they would all take the money. They just dont want to look bad, they dont give 2 hoots about the winners prize fund.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭Bret Hart

Chat ****,get banged.

Jackson is so silly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Back down Jackson..

You won't win this one

I wonder was Evelyn afraid of Lateysha, since she has gone she has opened up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Be great to see Jackson get his comeuppance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Go on Evelyn!!!

I thought Hughie would be used to spam

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Gosh, they've all temporarily forgotten/forgiven Jason while he cooks their meal :rolleyes:

Money doesn't bring you happiness, but it helps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,448 ✭✭✭blackcard

What a crybaby

I'm really enjoying this Jackson's looking a complete tit. His eyes aren't even wet

Must have had crying lessons from Showbizzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Man gon be gon.

He's making himself look like a bigger dope with this act

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

I'm actually sitting here laughing at this diary room performance.

I got a sun too, it is the star of my life.

Don't be falling for Jacksons act.