Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Euro 2016 - The Final - Portugal vs France, 20:00, RTE, TV3, BBC, ITV

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,521 ✭✭✭✭mansize

Portugal stepping up!

And this match started so well...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 820 ✭✭✭BunkMoreland

Portugal manager feels like me right now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,631 ✭✭✭Dirty Dingus McGee

El Chapo wrote: »
    Gignac.. The worst striker I've seen at this tournament.

He's been quite decent when he's come on as a sub in the tournament.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 267 ✭✭El Chapo

Giroud still jogging off the pitch.

Such a waist playing Pogba so deep

Who will take Portugal's penalties now???
    They had to be begged to take them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

More stating the feckin obvious from Jim Beglin there :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,102 ✭✭✭Lavinia

oh jesus..
    good save patricio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,851 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Great shot
    Superman save

Not a bad shot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭Armchair Andy

Is he still playing for Newcastle?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Keep upping that price tag Moussa.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,412 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Thought i saw my moth in the crowd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Lackey

The keepers are on fire fantastic saves by both of them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭irishguitarlad

Sissoko with the game of his life, he deserves a goal!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,685 ✭✭✭✭wonski

The attacking play has been poor BUT the defending has been excellent. I like watching good defending having been one myself. Goals don't always make great games.

Glad to see someone is enjoying this.

Good for you :)

Goals don't always make great games, agreed.

But I can't call it a great game. Who knows, this could turn into a rollercoaster yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Only sometimes. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

Not get frustrated. Not get frustrated. Not get frustrated. That's the key now!

C'mon lads for feck sake, just play it safe now for the last 5 mins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,169 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Why is he going for the shot there?

I didn't think there was much to defend - game is very stagnant

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

For any latecomers, the reason Ronaldo isn't on the pitch is because Gignac ate him.

Thought i saw my moth in the crowd.

She has lovely wings.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭Armchair Andy

That_Guy wrote:
    Only sometimes.

Narrow that down to never on these performances!

Sissoko for Motm?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,731 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Will one of you please iron my shirts?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Sissoko is the player United think Pogba is.

Sissoko has been largely horrendous for 3 years now. A good tournament and excellent performance tonight changes very little considering his track record over the last few years. He has a long way to go to redeem himself.

She has lovely wings.

A bit plain though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

AAAND-HES-GONE.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

So are we all ready for another 30 minutes of this!!