If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Jaxxy wrote: »
    Sure I was 42 at the start of this episode. I'm 31 now. :D

Pmsl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,130 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

deco nate wrote: »
    Welsh girl not looking good to win this. Here's hoping

Why do they come across nice or horrible then switch around and make me change my opinion on them ?? Have a migraine from changing my mind at this stage :confused:

https://forumofgames.com/

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 418 ✭✭jack923

Jaxxy wrote: »
    Sure I was 42 at the start of this episode. I'm 31 now. :D

Soke people mature slower than otherd don't worry about little ones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,898 ✭✭✭Harpy

Why doesn't Andy just let it go, he knows Owston it's gonna cause an argument so just leave it off he's Kind of annoying me now..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Mod:

Report posts you have issue with, please don't reply to the posts. Cheers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Respect for Andy. The POD people are such liars, they have been bitching, especially Sam. Caught rotten!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Please BB show the footage of all the bitching. Pllleeeaaassseeee!

Tantrum tantrums children !!!Grow up would ye please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Andy's doing BB's job for them, and now all the chickens have come home to roost.

Well now we know who the click are gonna put up, Andy and Jason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,629 ✭✭✭Hunchback

Ol' Lettuce was fairly hysterical there now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I like Andy. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,389 ✭✭✭irishguy1983

I thought Andy lacked clarity - just kind of throwing stuff out there and not really fully explaining.

'Twas all a bit strange I thought from him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

I thought Andy lacked clarity - just kind of throwing stuff out there and not really fully explaining.

I think he's just a bit bored to be honest!

Ok , because I missed so much of previous episodes I need to ask a question.

Is all the hatred of Andy because he tells it as it is and calls them out on their BS ?

Fair play to him tonight I thought.

Lateeshas reaction was like that of a 3yr old who had their bottle taken away from them.

Either that or she was channeling Nikki Grahame :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Why was Hughie getting thick with Andy when Andy was defending him? :confused:

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Is all the hatred of Andy because he tells it as it is and calls them out on their BS ?

Lateeshas reaction was like that of a 3yr old who had their bottle taken away from them.

It's because Andy talks sense, and the click don't like him, see him as a threat. He was right in everything he said tonight. I hope him lara Evelyn jane and Jason put some of the click up. They are the biggest game players

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

I thought he did well considering everyone jumped on him and didn't let him explain.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 418 ✭✭jack923

Get your bets on Andy I'm a professional BB gambler believe it or not his odds are going to slash fast so get on it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,471 ✭✭✭Esse85

Good on Andy for confronting the issue about people slagging each other off, he spoke up and fair play to him, it took courage.

Sam sitting there saying he never spoke about anyone behind their back, he should be locked in that jail for a week for telling lies like that. He's such a little wiesel, like a sheep following the herd, scruffy out in horrible clothes, I felt it was bad form him not shaving his beard, he's hideous looking anyway so he might go from a 2 to a 3 clean shaven, very selfish.

Charlie and Jason are painful, like banging your head off a brick wall with them two, I think Jason is a bit thick, needs to man up.

Latesha showed an ugly side to her again tonight, she's like the Queen bee and has Ryan and Sam watching her every move.

I didn't enjoy tonights episode.

deco nate wrote: »
    It's because Andy talks sense, and the click don't like him, see him as a threat. He was right in everything he said tonight. I hope him lara Evelyn jane and Jason put some of the click up. They are the biggest game players

Thank you , hope they do as you think , would serve the others right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,471 ✭✭✭Esse85

I can't decide what to make of Ryan, sometimes he's nice and genuine, othertimes when he's in the "pack mentality" like tonight, he can come across as an antagonising little sh1t.

I think he's highly insecure and needs to be in with a "pack/herd".

Contrast to Hughie who's much more consistent and independent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭Monife

Why was Hughie getting thick with Andy when Andy was defending him? :confused:

I think it's because he wanted to know who was saying **** about him.
    wyrn wrote: »
    Delighted Sam can't take part in the party. If he had shaven his beard, he might look closer to his 23 years of age.

You're kidding me? He looks about 43!!!

Charlie and Jason are wrecking my head. Hope one of them goes soon.

Lateysha in the diary room fake crying was laughable, not one tear shed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

I think Alex is the only housemates I haven't changed my opinion on every 20 mins. He has been consistently boring.

Esse85 wrote: »
    I can't decide what to make of Ryan, sometimes he's nice and genuine, othertimes when he's in the "pack mentality" like tonight, he can come across as an antagonising little sh1t.

I think he's highly insecure and needs to be in with a "pack/herd".

Contrast to Hughie who's much more consistent and independent.

I don't like Ryan . He is fake and fickle . That is all :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I want to smack Sam around the face using Ryan and then bait up Lateysha using both, what a trio of morons

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Mam of 4 wrote: »

I think it's because he's intelligent and educated. They keep calling him smug and I suppose he is a little, but not to the point of being patronising. I really think they are so insecure and are imagining him looking down on them. I think he does a little but come on, the level of conversation is set very low, even he said it about all they talk about is fake tan. They are threatened by him because he's an actual mature grown up and not a fake ass liar-y bitch. He doesn't have an alter ego like Lateysha which reminds me of the JC/Jemma Collins persona - grand until she throws a strop. Lateysha shouts everyone down, never lets anyone finish a sentence (yea I know but...) and takes everything as a personal insult.

Andy has really grown on me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Lateysha got so upset as she knows the truth is being exposed. She could have defended herself if she believed it was lies, but she was cornered and in nature when you corner certain animals they attack.

Sam got upset because he is just a horrible person. Never liked him, but waited to give him a chance but initial feelings were justified. His beard is like a representation of a mask he is hiding behind, so he couldn't shave it off.

Ryan is just a gullible fool, and just wants to be liked so lacks a backbone.

Meanwhile justice for Laura and Evelyn is being served, they just have to sit back and watch Judge Andy deliver his verdict on what is happening in the house and watch the fireworks.

Chelsea, I find him boring.

Alex, need subtitles.

Jason and Charlie, less annoying tonight as they are the reason Andy decided to tell some home truths.

Andy, I like how calm he is. It is not passive aggressive. Alex called it 'smug' but Andy has told the truth.
    BB was a perfect example tonight that the truth hurts, and the house should have been shown 'A few good men' as some really can#t handle the truth. Well able to talk behind the backs of people, then go insane when called up on it.
    People may have thought Andy was boring, but he seemed intelligent and I think he is, he did wait until the original house was gone a bit like the UK at the moment, and then like a chameleon with a fly as the target, he opened his mouth and got his victims.
    Not many people like flies...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    I think Alex is the only housemates I haven't changed my opinion on every 20 mins. He has been consistently boring.

The snake was picking on Andy, yacking away lies to Jason about him, he is talking more now but talking bs

It was a good Sunday, watching the match/es , then BB , Coldplay in Glastonbury , time for me to switch off :)

Night all, stay safe as always x