Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

What have you done Laura? Eh that would be the massive twat Marco

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,968 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Comfort kissing???? Anyone up for her brand of comfort kissing?? WTF :(

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Laura really does take viewers for idiots.

The idiot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 92,221 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

:Andrew Tate removed from house by Channel 5. That was quick.

Why :confused:

No matter what people tell you, words and ideas can change this World

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

WTF is Marco doing?

Yeah Emma, maybe everyone should talk about space aliens and happy rainbows instead, you vacuous twit.

That deserted twin is annoying. Delighted that Georgina stood up for herself

"I just like kissing, I just like cuddling, I just like strangling people while they dry hump me."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,687 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Ryan is like a child.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Is tonights episode good? I'll watch it on +1 after Sowing Bee. That way there won't be an hour gap until BOTS

I'm confused as to what relationship Jayne had with Chelsea. It's something more than a friendship, as she wouldn't be getting so upset and make that comment about his wife thinking he's a twat.

There is just so much going on already this series isn't there? :D imagine if there was 24hr live feed what would we see....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Even though he's stupid, Ryan came across as humble there for a few minutes. You'd feel sorry for him struggling to fit in.

Andrew kissing Laura?? Maybe Marco swung a dig at him and Andrew drowned him in the jacuzzi.

EIREDriver wrote: »
    Even though he's stupid, Ryan came across as humble there for a few minutes. You'd feel sorry for him struggling to fit in.

Andrew kissing Laura?? Maybe Marco swung a dig at him and Andrew drowned him in the jacuzzi.

We can only live in hope that's why Andrew got kicked out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Charlie is 31, ahahahhahahahahhahah

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭makingmecrazy

There is just so much going on already this series isn't there? :D imagine if there was 24hr live feed what would we see....

Didnt there used to be?
    It may not have been 24hr but I am almost sure it went on late into the night.

Jesus Charlie is messed up. She spent the last few days telling everyone how mush she hates Jason now she wants to get back with him. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,421 ✭✭✭AppleBottle

Is Marco on something... Seriously. Or is this just how he is? I actually just can't take him. He's so odd. He never sounds...in the right head space in any conversation.

I really thought people stopped playing Spin The Bottle when they were 13

What kind of accent has Marco got. He is very hard to listen to.

MPW is so utterly creepy he makes my skin crawl. He treats women like whores.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

"I allow it"
    Marco going on like he owns Laura.
    Was delighted that she went in for more from Andrew.
    That whole jacuzzi/pool scene was f****d up though.
    Evelyn (I think, one with tits out) is boring and realised that she has to do something to not get evicted when they do begin.
    I'm afraid that when it comes to nominations, Georgina will go because the twin is licking up to Marco, and they've already had a run in.
    Am really disappointed that Andrew has left.

Didnt there used to be?
    It may not have been 24hr but I am almost sure it went on late into the night.

I don't know how much there was but it did exist, fan accounts on Twitter are always crying out to producers demanding live feed again. An odd time there is an hour of live feed e.g. The night the others arrived

It's a pity that Andrew is gone :( liked him too. It would have been good to see how he operated once the house got back to 'normal' none of the others craic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,230 ✭✭✭Merkin

EIREDriver wrote: »

I think that was completely disingenuous. He is thick as pig sh!t and evidently didn't understand the task but he's also very much out for himself so I think he only said this to garner some sympathy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

skipper_G wrote: »
    Yeah they did and lots of folks spent a week complaining to ofcom. They finally made C5 cave in maybe ?

Incidentally 250 complaints about yesterday's antics

Not so sure...this says it's not the tweets and not anything that happened in the house :confused:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3639703/Big-Brother-contestant-Andrew-Tate-removed-house.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭makingmecrazy

Laura and Evelyn are empty shells of women with absolutely no self esteem or self respect.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Evelyn talked the big talk on her VT and thought that she would be head B in the house. However, she can't compete with the others and has faded into the background, probably because she doesn't have a connection on the outside world to them (MPW, Laura, Emma...). You see her every so often trying to fit in so sleeze up to MPW or one of the other boys. If Laura, Emma, Lateysa go before her, you can see her becoming more confident and being more like the girl in her VT.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Merkin wrote: »
    I think that was completely disingenuous. He is thick as pig sh!t and evidently didn't understand the task but he's also very much out for himself so I think he only said this to garner some sympathy.

Completely agree. He sounds like he can just about string two words together. I had to mute the tv the minute he started speaking.