Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My 2 pennies

• 31-03-2000 12:37pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭

ooh my god...i actually read all that. and im not bored

oh, and i just got my own little laptop in work so im happy smile.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,414 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

omg I read it too. Oh dear.

I'm waiting for a build to complete.....

Still the egg bit was good, got that a while ago.

I am getting almost every email joke there is at least twice. hmm. It's not too bad when there's a long break between them I suppose.

WWM, was it you who posted that lobster-like story? they're not that bad but got them before.

oh yeah, you can check stuff out on www.urbanlegends.com to check if it really happened or whatever.

there's some great "go fsck yourself" emails to send back to people if they send you $LATEST_CHAIN_MAIL too. That's kinda cool.

Hmm, it's Friday. Oh well, off to the pub then.

Al.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 144 ✭✭SPACE COWBOY

I read it too.
    That post also "kills brain cells without the presence of alcohol" smile.gif
    I know the fealing Q ball as I also attend DKIT but I've sorted out a nice handy 3 day week. wink.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,325 ✭✭✭Q_Ball

Ok, so how is everyone?
    Well, i'm sitting here in college bored outta my skull. I have a lecture sometime today, stoopid "Philosophy Of Religion". It's a priest that gives the lecture and his voice just really really annoys me so i dont think i'll be going to that. College is alright for those of u that were wondering, there's not a hell of a lot of work to do in an arts degree smile.gif

The bus and train drivers have messed me up recently. The train strke mainly, cos there was no warning, that would have been nice, and i ended up staying in me big warm double bed...........wait a sec, that aint right...........

So i was checking through my emails there recently and i came across a little programme. It's just one of those programmes like messagemates whose sole purpose is to cheer u up. It was all about an egg. I would write it up here but i'd say a good lot of ye reading this have given up already and not gotten this far. Sorry i couldn't write an interesting post frown.gif

Well i'm chatting on this site now, Collegechat, the only place i know where u can kill braincells without the presence of alcohol and i'm talking to the most INTERESTING people. I never realised how much of a waster camp Dundalk Institute of Technology (DKIT for short) is!!! These people spend more time on-line than i do, which is saying something biggrin.gif , well, not really.

So i'm heading out to the pub tonite, the "next door" i think it's called, top of D'Olier streed, and then probably head off somewhere else. Boy i lurve pub-crawls. And gettin drunk. And making an eejit of meself. All good fun. wink.gif

So who's heading to Monty's LAN party on the 21st? I am really looking forward to meeting all the IGN regs in person. I cant wait to play CS and TFC on the lan, where u actually need to shoot the person instead of guessing where they'll be in 0.75 seconds wink.gif

BTW vertakill is also trying to arrange a LAN party in Leixlip. Myself and snaggle said we can make it, what aboot the rest of yis????

Dammit there are a lot of sexy women in maynooth i tell ya, but they're on a strictly look but dont touch basis.......my girlfriend would kill me eek.gif b4 i'd have the chance to go to the LAN.

I think i have said enuff to bore yis so i'll sign off now.Hopefully i'll see ye on the 21st.

All hail sugar, cos thats what makes life schweet biggrin.gif

Qbes