If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

First Post!

• 14-08-2002 12:00PM
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,659 ✭✭✭✭

Wahey!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,651 ✭✭✭Enygma

Gwan ya langer!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 128 ✭✭Grand_Izer

Tis grand in here, bai! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,985 ✭✭✭✭zAbbo

me nominates culchie boy to mod this forum*

*i`m serious as well

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,483 ✭✭✭✭daveirl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,947 ✭✭✭D-Generate

Eh so what do we talk about here. I will start it off
    "Sooo, Do you like stuff"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

/me nominates himself to mod this forum... gwan... ya know ya want to like...

Yeh I think you should make rymus a mod for this forum - rymus' invisible friend #1

Gwan sham, ya know it makes sense like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭pro_gnostic_8

Gwan so, I'll vote for ya biy.

Some of de feens said ya were a bit of a langer, but I think yer sound.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,819 ✭✭✭rymus

Originally posted by pro_gnostic_8
    Some of de feens said ya were a bit of a langer,

Who are these feens and how do they know I am a langer? :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,817 ✭✭✭✭po0k

who gave ye a forum?

End of world nigh etc. etc.