Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What are your fav and least fav hairstyles????????

• 11-03-2000 11:12pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭

Good morning all.......I would appreciate knowing what are the best hairstyles you have ever seen and maybe put up a URL to a similar picture??????
    Here's an example....this is truely the best hairstyle I have ever seen. If only his hair was really like this!!!!!!!!!!!!

No Offence..it's just some of my finest work

bye now

tct

eek.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

This site is actually pretty hard on the stomach, but check out www.mulletsgalore.com smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

T.C.T, that pic looks alot like me?????
    kewl haircut smile.gif

as for best haircuts, well c'mon now, surely we all agree. the best haircut ever was oj simpsons haircut in naked gun

'Afro-Man', not too unlike T.C.T's pic.

smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 Smurfy

Gap, i told you that this question was a crap one! But no, no what would smurf know.
    When you finally realize that you are not as great as you make out you are..give me a call but don't darken my door until that day!

clear?

Adieu! Adieu!.....remember me !

eek.gifeek.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭El_Presidente

SILENCE "Sumurfy" IF that is your REAL name.

I will hear no more of your TCT bashing!

For every time I hear you mock him... I will kill you.

That is all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,484 ✭✭✭Gerry

In fact I will help smurfy to bash tct, and if you try and threaten smurfy again andy, I will smack you up with a rusty shotgun

What more can i say andy! Gerry is the man, keep it up!

eek.gif

Me and Rory

vs.

Phil and Smurf

Your goin DANN!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 232 ✭✭Gamblor

and in our other main Even the Rock will take on the Big show and Triple H

***** Feel my Evil Neon Claws *****

SHUT YOUR MOUTH JABRONI !

ADIEU!

[This message has been edited by Smurfy (edited 15-03-2000).]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭the celtic tiger

YOU'RE GOIN' DOWN!!!

tct

eek.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

Shut-up or I'LL kill all of yis
    biggrin.gif

Ask before ye "TAKE IT"

Who asked you?

Anyway... I say we settle this after school on Saturaday.

Oh wait hang on... thats not so funny as you actually still go to school.

MMMMUUUUUHHHHHAAAAAAHHHHAAAAAHHHHAAAAAA!!!

tct

eek.gif

very good andy,
    You are dead. watch your back pal!

enjoy the next few days as if they were your last because they might just be! Jabroni!

your a mesojurno compestat !

bring it on ......... wink.gif

mesojurno is actually spelt Mezzagiorno.

bye

tct

eek.gif

And with that I stand down as leader of this ancient and very sacred society. I just hope you will treat your new leader with as much love and respect as you have shown me. I bid thee farewell.
    thank you

[This message has been edited by the celtic tiger (edited 21-03-2000).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 Frances Farmer

eeeeeeewwwwwwwwww......Donegan has the handbag out lads.........violent stuff altogether smile.gifsmile.gif

FAKE IT TILL YOU MAKE IT.

fu ck sake donegan!

Fupp off!

tct

eek.gif

And with that I stand down as leader of this ancient and very sacred society. I just hope you will treat your new leader with as much love and respect as you have shown me. I bid thee farewell.
    thank you