joy kitikonti-4th august-temple theatre

• 22-07-2002 08:43PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 221 ✭✭

ne1 goin?its my bday d next day but celebrating on the 4th,went temple last yr just wondering do ya think this gig will b ne gud....my kinda music neways!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭Ste-

was gonna go but ull be pleased to know im not

• Closed Accounts Posts: 221 ✭✭Lisa Lavish

WUHOO!

shut it you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,661 ✭✭✭✭Helix

itll be class, expect it to keep goin til 5.30am and further! last night in the temple so itll be a big one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 221 ✭✭Lisa Lavish

yessss ithink ishall b goin so!

dont be expectin him to be anything like picotto tho

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,391 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

expect it to be packed, expect fights, expect loads of drrkgs to be availe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 157 ✭✭the real ego

i might go, i hope theres some knackers there.........

me orse

still never seen a fight in the temple

• Closed Accounts Posts: 310 ✭✭Harmo

Originally posted by OJ
    expect it to be packed, expect fights, expect loads of drrkgs to be availe.

Count me in but to be honest i cant see any trouble happening most people dont know who joy kitikonti is :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Derek_S

never seen one either helix

• Closed Accounts Posts: 182 ✭✭DeeJ

me either - i wont start one of my rants but you all know i think all that 'knacker' **** is just pig ignorant.

is scott bond not there too? yeah it will be jammers - alot of people wont even care who it is, theyll be there for the buzz of it all

i was still shocked when i saw you with your burn all knackers tatoo

DEFO FULL OF SCUM/KNACKS

yeh dee, scott bond is playin too. hopefully hell be on til bout 12, then joy can take us tru til 5.30

i'm gonna slip joy the lad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 166 ✭✭BeatTun

lisa, i still cant believe u havent seen joy kitikonti yet

YOU HAVE BEEN TOLD TIME AND TIME AGAIN TO!!:confused: :eek:

omg me and lisa with sumtin in common i aint seen him yet either

:eek: :eek: :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

the main reason the temple gets the knacker name is becos of its location, it might be grand inside but once u geto utside ur well ****d.

also the reason there aint fights inside is cos every1 is off there tits on E.

never had hassle inside, outside or in the general area of the temple from anyone except jerry harrington

• Closed Accounts Posts: 103 ✭✭Hogan

im there :)

oh thers a surprise you still carry your switch blade everywhere with you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 76 ✭✭ashes

count me in!!!

your not invited

• Closed Accounts Posts: 76 ✭✭ashes

i dont need no invitation!

the hell you don't

Originally posted by Derek_S
    oh thers a surprise you still carry your switch blade everywhere with you?

well i always get my drinks bought for me dont i ??

yea sure you do,i think you'll find thats your pimp

awh i aint goin now.... have fun lads