Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The sexiest women ever!!!!

• 29-02-2000 6:11pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1

Cameron Diaz, Caprice, Elle Mc Phearson, Dana, etc..........
    These are all fine contenders but who is the winner??

The future is bright....REAL BRIGHT!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Without a doubt, Krista Allen. (chick in the lift in Liar Liar).

She was on the X-Files the other night (not out in Dublin yet afaik) as a computer generated killer in a game called FPS (First Person Shooter). Even the a thresh wanna be in the episode.

Couldn't find a pic of the episode, but I found one of Scully in the episode.

myschyf.jpg

[This message has been edited by Hobbes (edited 29-02-2000).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭Paladin

hmmmm
    Something to poke, when the 'puters broke smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

sexiest woman ever

simply has to be

CHARLIZE THERON

the one and only, you know yer one from "the devils advocate" and "mighty joe young"

erm..... not that i actually watched "mighty joe young"

This is Commander in chief of the USS Esses, signing off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

Caprice is a slapper. My vote goes to Gina Gershon or Neve Campbell. Actually both at once would be handy enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

Kari Wuhrer - from various sh!te films, and if i recall correctly, "Sliders"...

om nyom

- Munch
    - Visit The Fortress

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

And not forgetting junKie's faves - Ann Widdecombe and Mo Mowlam smile.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭the celtic tiger

For me the nicest has to be that chick off the news...you know the one I'm talking about.....BRIAN DOBSON!
    btw...Hello Alf (Stapo)
    tct

eek.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,203 ✭✭✭Excelsior

I have a space for Kari Wuher in my bed anytime. Cameron diaz is great too. Jewel is hot. But I'm afraid Renee Zelwegger wins it for me. God her smile..... I'd start a war for it.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,768 Mod ✭✭✭✭Manach

Uberbabe #1 would be
    Christina Ricci
    with a joint second between Heidi Kaum and Michelle Pfeffer

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Has to be Alf's Mum rolleyes.gif

cool.gif

All the best,

Dav
    @B^)
    http://homepage.eircom.net/~davitt

[This message has been edited by Kharn (edited 01-03-2000).]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 Frances Farmer

"My number one babe is Cher."
    LOL........this is a quote from a VERY sick person.
    Cameron Diaz is the winner in my opinion although Renee Zelwegger, Kelly Brook and of course Mary Robinson all get a certificate of merit.
    rolleyes.gif

FAKE IT TILL YOU MAKE IT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭the celtic tiger

actually i think that i have to agree with Dana. She's got a reat voice...lovely legs and she was a candidate in the presidential election which means she must be smart. They don't let just anyone into that you know!

tct

eek.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,203 ✭✭✭Excelsior

in ireland at least, but that George Bush fellow is so dense light bends around him

His mom though, is a hottie :)

We are superfriends
    Super friends are we

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 Frances Farmer

Ronan Keating for president!

His wife is a real looker though smile.gif

FAKE IT TILL YOU MAKE IT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,414 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

Has anyone else got the tournament.xls spreadsheet?! smile.gif

Deadly stuff!!!

Al.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

What spreadsheet's that Al?

Dav
    @B^)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,049 ✭✭✭Cloud

I know bubbles would vote for:

http://www.jerilynn.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,414 ✭✭✭✭Trojan

That one smile.gif

What did you think?

Al.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 768 ✭✭✭SHADOW

Gwan outa dat Wyverne

U told me that U watched Mighty Joe Young
    about 30 times....

No but 'THE SEXYEST BURD EVER' IS:
    Britany Spears or else Sarah Michelle Geller

Of course a close 3rd is that promo girl....
    *ahem*
    /me *thinks* what if she reads these boards..

Shad....

typical shadow!!
    coming from a guy with no taste whatsoever, in the opposite sex.

i know u man, i thought u liked it backways or are u now bi..................

no seriously, sexiest babe ever

buffy
    buffy buffy
    buffy buffy buffy
    buffy buffy buffy buffy
    buffy buffy buffy buffy buffy

buffy
    buffy
    buffy
    buffy
    buffy

soz, just can't get enough of

SARAH MICHELLE GELLAR

OOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

NUFF SAID

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Cuchulainn

The sexiest chick would have to be Andrea Corr or else the drummer from the corrs. Kelly Brook definitly does it for me either.

Cameron Diaz is a joke, ugliest burd in the world more like! Come on lads get a grip.
    smile.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭Steven

Can no-one spell? cool.gif

B-U-F-F-Y ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 381 ✭✭juNkie

Mo Mowlam is the biggest shaeg of emm all, I just love her thinning hair.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 725 ✭✭✭pat kenny

Ya ever see that girl who sometimes gives the little bit of talk before some shows on rte like yer man jullian on utv except sees a woman and so hot ya could fry bacon on her.

con

Ya ever see that girl who sometimes gives the little bit of talk before some shows on rte like yer man jullian on utv except sees a woman and so hot ya could fry bacon on her,
    the younger one not the older one.

con

agh ****ing double post

con

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,642 ✭✭✭Dazzer

My girlfriend
    honestly.......