Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

OJ wants to see your dodgey holiday pics

• 20-03-2002 8:32am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭

well, come on, show us your dodgey pictures of YORE MA sunbathing topless.

after all, it is all because OJ wants to know.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,473 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

If OJ wants to know, why dosnt he post himself?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

because hes too busy.....

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,389 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

Originally posted by Bond-James Bond
    If OJ wants to know, why dosnt he post himself?

Yea, I am fairly busy these days
    WWM is doing me a great favor by making the topics, after all, I do want to know!

But tis also important at the times he post's them, I do be in school when he post's them, so he tries to also get a few people that aren't in work to reply :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,473 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Fair play OJ
    No problem

by the way OJ, you do know youve spelt originally wrong in yur .sig dont you?

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,389 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

Originally posted by WhiteWashMan

opps hehe, :)
    corrected now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,154 ✭✭✭✭Neil3030

Eh, lads, i don't see one pic!

OK well since I'm the mod here, I should set a good example.. :p

This was taken when I was in Lanazorte, nearly 2 years ago now..

me.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭phaxx

Well we could post pics of those really really fat people in swimsuits, but I doubt OJ wants that sort of stuff on his board.

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭Samson

Originally posted by OJ
    OK well since I'm the mod here, I should set a good example.. :p

This was taken when I was in Lanazorte, nearly 2 years ago now..

me.jpg

Any chance of a working link ?

Originally posted by phaxx
    Well we could post pics of those really really fat people in swimsuits, but I doubt OJ wants that sort of stuff on his board.

Try :)

As about the link, I actualy removed it, I just thought of all those gathering cards poping up, lol sorry though..

Originally posted by OJ

Try :)

As about the link, I actualy removed it, I just thought of all those gathering cards poping up, lol sorry though..

HEHEH. Ah go on, post it. You'd really like to have a gathering card made about you, you know it, deep-down...

hmm

Oh g'wan.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 730 ✭✭✭Irish_Ranger_IR

Yea, come on lets see them....

yea, lets see yer sexy body...

Seeing as OJ won't post his pic. I'm gonna see if I can find the one that was posted when he was feared missing.
    Anyone remember that ?

I don't remember that...

I'll look too, never saw that topic..

(BTW there is a pic of me on my webspace)
    But yea gota find out the name..

PS.(state the obivous)

This is the thread:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=1846&highlight=missing

Someone was worried about you, Ahh.

Unfortunately, no OJ picture exists in the thread, although I seem to recall that someone did post a picture ???

oj.jpg

Yea, I went searching back through it.. dam kastro **** stirring :p

Noticed there was no pic there too, hehe

haha nice pic!

Shoulda though of that myself :)

And it even fits in with the topic.
    sean2.JPG
    Well it certainly looks like a dodgy holiday pic !

About bleenin time yea found it,

Was taken When I was away in Lanzarote in start of '00 or '01

An there I was about to go off lookin' for pics.. I'll see if I can find any anyway!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,025 ✭✭✭yellum

My towel is in the Budget brochure for 2002, and was also there for 2001. Did I get any royalties for the use of its image ? Not a chance.

Originally posted by yellum
    Did I get any royalties for the use of its image ? Not a chance.

Sue.

thats crap, one holiday snap!

more i say, MORE!

Sorry. posted wrong pic.

nakedboating.jpg

This is certainly a dodgy holiday snap, we (some members of my swingers club and I) were on a naked cruising weekend on the Erne a couple of years ago. Everybody thought that we were German for some strange reason ;)
    Anyway we had to dash back across the border every time the RUC patrol boat would come along to investigate (luckily the Gardai had not yet got their own patrol boat).
    The person in the photo is not me (honest), but a certain Mr McC, erstwhile skipper of the boat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 848 ✭✭✭mirv

Originally posted by WhiteWashMan

You spelt 'dodgy' wrong in the topic of the thread. :)

Has no-one else got any pictures to contribute ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 568 ✭✭✭stu_69

Originally posted by Samson
    nakedboating.jpg
    This is certainly a dodgy holiday snap, we (some friends and I) were on a naked cruising weekend on the Erne a couple of years ago.

Why?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,322 ✭✭✭phobos

My scanner has been packed away in it's box for the past 4 months. I will post some of my pictures taken in Egypt about 3 weeks ago! :)

I'll post them tomorrow evening, it's a bit late now.

;-phobos-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

nife.jpg

Me on kind of a holiday in Cork (a bit stressed out)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

roflmao :)

Originally posted by mirv

You spelt 'dodgy' wrong in the topic of the thread. :)

well know, arent you a helpful little girl scout...?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 134 ✭✭TOWN

[IMG][/img][IMG]C:\My Documents\test[/IMG]

Hi, you must be new here

You can only do . if you have your pic uploaded on webspace, you can get free webspace from www.boards.ie/members
    put your picture there and then post it up ;)

Originally posted by stu_69

Why?

Because that's how God intended us to be.
    And I wanted to get a tan on my pale cóck.
    And, we are a bunch of faggóts.

Or, maybe you should look at the date of posting :rolleyes: